Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 2091 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2091 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

JUN H. van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
decent overall
Good
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016

Michael H. van Israël
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
good
satisfy
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016

Hon W. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Disappointing reception staff
I asked for a double bed during booking. I asked again when I got the key at the check-in desk. The reception desk confirmed that the room had a double bed. It turned out to be a twin bed. The reception desk staff was either not taking my question seriously or did not know what bed that room had.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

Pei L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2016
Clean and good hotel at convenient location
Good hotel with convenient location. Walking distance to MTR within 10-15 minutes time. Many restaurants and convenience stores around the area.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

Pei L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good hotel
Location was slightly further away from Wan Chai MTR however, still within waking distance around 10-15 minutes. Room was clean and comfortable. Good area with plenty of restaurants and convenience stores.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016

Aisha H. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
good deal!
Worth the price.
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2016

Siu C. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Ok
Ok
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2016

Pei L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is ard 10 mins walk away from Wan Chai MTR. Room is decent and clean.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016

Bora Y. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Overall good!
The location was very good and the room rate was reasonable. Staff were very friendly and well-mannered. Good choice!
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2016

ray C. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Great Location
Good sized room, clean enough, a bit dated, located in front of the harbour with good sea view, not far from the subway.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016