Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4409 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4409 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

Wong F. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Beautiful Venetian Design
Nice design, attentive staff, great location to shopping districts
I enjoyed my stay at The Luxe Manor. The staff was warm and friendly and the location was close by to the shopping areas.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2013

cheung M. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Chic boutique hotel with convenience
1. Convenient location (middle of town)
Beoordeeld 01 september 2013

Kai C. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Good service
location, staff, room
Qucikly checkin and check out nice room and nice staff
Beoordeeld 01 september 2013

May C. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
good choice
clean, tidy, good service
very clean, very quiet! staffs are very nice and helpful. position is very convenient for shopping and meals
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2013

Ka W. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
A nice hotel located in the heart of TST
Decent design, good location, could arrive airport within 30mins by taxi
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2013

LOO K. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Nice hotel and clean
Shopping, relax and dining
Good and staffs were very polite with nice hotel environment
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2013

Junyi L. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
good experience
clean,nice staff,good location
very good expepreince,very unique and special decoration, and the in room dining is really good too
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2013

tom I. van Israël
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
great staff, very nice hotel
design, staff, location
I lost my iphone on the taxi arriving to the hotel, the staff was great and helped out file a complaint in the police and taxi company (unfortunately no one returned the phone) but i have only good words to say about the performance of the staff as for the hotel, i was upgraded to one of the suites which was just beautiful, very comfortable and nice room recommended.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2013

Jon A. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
It was a very nice and plesant stay.
Location, Price and Value for Money
It was very convenient. The Luxe is located very close (4-5 blocks) from most of the shopping and restaurants in TST. Its great if you wanna walk around and experience that part of Hong Kong. The rooms are a little bit tacky by design and the TV didnt work as well as Id like (switching channels was a little bit slow) but over all, Id recommend this hotel if youre on a budget.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2013

Michael M. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Back to this hotel second time already
Nice design, romantic settings, prime location
This is already my second time coming back to this hotel, definitely enjoyed my stay both times. The hotel is very close to the pubs/bars, not to mention that all the brand name stores are close by the hotel, there are also many very good restaurants in TST area. The hotel room is tastefully decorated and have a touch of romance, however the room size is decent size in Hong Kong.
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2013