arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 8,3
op basis van 4310 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 4310 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8

GIHYUN S.
Zuid-Korea
20 juni 2016
not bad
The lobby is too cold and smelly (perfume) Bathroom is too small Except for this, not bad.

mi P.
Zuid-Korea
13 juni 2016
I had good time in the luxe manor
Everything was ok but I have a question. When the bellboy caught a taxi for me for the airport, why the basic rate was 80$???? I took a taxi a lot in Hong Kong and I know well about taxi rate.

Cecilia T.
Singapore
13 juni 2016
Good location
Easy to get around for both business and leisure. Hotel is a bit worn out but still serve its purpose.

Geoffrey S.
Australië
11 juni 2016
Bloody awesome place
The best 5 star in Hong Kong !! Location is the best anything and everything within 10min walk. Hotel staff are great did lots for us in where to go and how to get there

Hee C.
Zuid-Korea
10 juni 2016
nice hotel with friendly staff
We stayed 2 nights. Staffs are very friendly and nice, and the breakfast was pretty good. We enjoyed our stay and will recommend to friends.

Orgil G.
Mongolië
09 juni 2016
Convenient location and reasonable price
I stayed 1 day in HKG recently and it would be a best choice of someone who is seeking reasonable price and convenient location in downtown HKG. It would be always be my first choice seek for a hotel in the future.

YU C.
Taiwan
07 juni 2016
good
good

Dennis L.
Filipijnen
06 juni 2016
An unexpected find
One of the best small luxury hotel in HK. Handy phone was a great plus for travelers, so you don't have to buy data sim anymore. You enjoy free wifi everywhere in HK throughout your stay. Rooms are usually the typical HK-sized rooms, but it never disappoints in design. Well-thought of, everything you need is there, we never had any problems. Location is a bit off the nearest MTR Station, 2 blocks away, not advisable if you lug around a big suitcase. Perfect for light travelers. Free use of umbrella when it's raining. Generally a good stay, one of the best choices I made.

Zee L.
Maleisië
01 juni 2016
Good Location and Friendly Staffs
Overall not bad!

Mamoudou A.
Nigeria
27 mei 2016
Nice
Good place to be