arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 507 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 507 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

8,4 Pranav K.
India
17 maart 2016
my stay at The Mercer
I loved the Mercer, having stayed there before as well. I think I got a bit mixed up with the room categories, so ended up booking the executive room as I was in a bit of a hurry. I think everything was great, the staff are very helpful and the location is a great. But a few things I couldn't comprehend with: There was only handheld shower which I found surprising and it was most uncomfortable. Also, there was no mirror in the bathroom just a sink. I don't get that. Just didn't like the bathroom at all.

8 Eun-young H.
Zuid-Korea
13 februari 2016
Good value for money
Location, separate kitchen
Convenient hotel

8,3 Mukund B.
India
13 februari 2016
Leisure trip to HongKong
Conveniently located near Macau Ferry terminal and Sheung Wan MTR station, Well equipped room with kitchenette, Clean and comfortable
Very comfortable stay, adequate breakfast , clean rooms and kitchnette, fresh linen Hotel lobby &I reception desk are too congested. Also the breakfast room is small.

8,8 JAE K.
Zuid-Korea
11 februari 2016
Spacious, clean.
Spacious, reasonable price, easy access to MTR. Reasonable price. Reception desk personnel was playing mobile games during entire stay. he answered what I asked for help, but nothing further kindness.

8,8 Anthony P.
Thailand
08 februari 2016
Great Location
Nice boutique hotel, but I felt the room to be a little small for me. Overall, good experience.

8,3 Tidarat M.
Thailand
01 februari 2016
Great Location, Nice room.
Location, Living room, Staff
It was a pleasant stay. The room was spacious with separated living area and bedroom. Location was great.

9,3 Jacqueline G.
Verenigde Staten
21 januari 2016
The Mercer Hotel your Apt in HKG
Location, room layout, staff
I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful with recommendations for activities and restaurants. The room size and layout makes one feel as if you have your own apartment in Hong Kong. The free mini bar and kitchenette are an added plus.

5,3 Joey L.
Singapore
02 januari 2016
Service is not up to Ascott's standard
Clean, spacious and 3 mins to MTR Exit A2
The hotel room is clean and nicely decorated. However, the front desk staffs need to improve their services. The restaurant waitresses are friendly and helpful but not the rest of the staffs.

9 Samuel P.
Hong Kong
28 december 2015
Very comfortable stay
Availability of kitchenette, spacious rooms, quiet surroundings

9,3 Tee T.
Maleisië
22 december 2015
Rooms big for HK Central standard
Location, room size and free smart phone
Excellent