Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 518 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 518 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

ROBERTO I. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
A very good and relaxing experience staying in Mercer Hotel. The personnel in the Reception are ver
I will suggest one thing: Breakfast menu should not be of the same kind everyday. We ate the same breakfast for all of 4 days we stayed in your Hotel.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016

ray K. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Great location
The Sheung Wan neighborhood is changing fast. The nice simple rooms are like mini apartments. The Mercer has a simple gym, and a great breakfast. I've stayed in the property a number of times in the past, but noticed it is not aging well. I was disappointed in the working order of the bathroom.
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2016

Anna S. van Rusland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Great service
We stayed here during our wedding celebration. Staff was super attentive and helped by taking care of lots of things a bride and a groom and their guests may need. It was nice to have more space than just a hotel room.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2016

Oscar H. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Overall good
Overall is 4/5, handy mobile with free internet/call and roomy room is big plus. Free snack too from Refrig. its good for single or family without kids or at least older kids, elderly may find not to convenient , MRT is not far but its not very close as well. If you are looking for Chinese street food then its not the best place to find , kwooloon island might be better place to stay or stay in more expensive hotel :) I travel with a 7 yo kid and 64 yo mom , we use airport express stop at HK station and grab taxi to hotel (40 HKD with 2 bags) vice versa. Not recommend to bring big luggage from airport to hotel using MTR Sheung wan, just use taxi from Hongkong MTR station is the best option unless you are backpacker. There are some food around hotel , canteen with European food, Indian , muslim food. For my preference, it's not the kind food I want to eat in Hongkong.
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2016

Matthew H. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Stuck, but that's okay
Got stuck in HK overnight and this was a great option. I would stay here again if on vacation.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2016

Yun Y. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
the mercer
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!
Beoordeeld 17 april 2016

Andrew D. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Location was perfect for me
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2016

Seanghee P. van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
disappointed
we finally changed the hotel
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2016

ENG Y. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Convenient value for money business hotel
Clean, chic and comfortable
Great and convenient location next to train station, clean and chic looking hotel with spacious room. Perfect for business stop over. Value for money.
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2016

Pranav K. van India
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
my stay at The Mercer
I loved the Mercer, having stayed there before as well. I think I got a bit mixed up with the room categories, so ended up booking the executive room as I was in a bit of a hurry. I think everything was great, the staff are very helpful and the location is a great. But a few things I couldn't comprehend with: There was only handheld shower which I found surprising and it was most uncomfortable. Also, there was no mirror in the bathroom just a sink. I don't get that. Just didn't like the bathroom at all.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2016