Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 7157 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 7157 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Foong C.
Singapore
26 juni 2013
Overall stay was enjoyable.
The hote is clean, centrally located and comfortable.
Overall stay was enjoyable and bring back fond memories as we had stayed over at the hotel during our honeymoon about 9years ago. The hotel did undergo some renovations and the whole place looks cosy, grand and most importantly the room is comfortable and clean. Will definitely go back again during our next trip.

Ho K.
Hong Kong
26 juni 2013
comfortable
convenience
this hotel is in the centre of the city, very convenience on transportation, the room is absolutely clean, the staffs is professional and have good manner. I would recommend this to my friend.

Juanito A.
Filipijnen
26 juni 2013
The location of the hotel is very convenient.
Location, fast internet, accessible.
It was good. What I liked best was that it was on top of the terminal to macau, and it was close to shopping areas in the Tsim Sha Tsui area.

chak N.
Hong Kong
25 juni 2013
well
good location and perfect facilities
This hotel has a good locaton such as near to the shopping malls and city centre.

Jong K.
Zuid-Korea
25 juni 2013
Cofortness. great location.
location. friendly staff. large and well equipped room

ROBERT M.
Australië
25 juni 2013
Very comfortable, very convenient location
Great location, easy access to and from airport, perfect location for China ferry service, very comfortable
Excellent option for the busy business traveller.

Caren R.
Filipijnen
25 juni 2013
Comfortable stay
good location, easy access to local transport, complete utilities

Bee T.
Maleisië
25 juni 2013
Housekeeping is not very good
convenience for those taking ferry to and from macau and china
Ok except for the housekeeping service

Jonathan A.
Filipijnen
25 juni 2013
average
location location location
clean but really small rooms

Elizabeth C.
Filipijnen
25 juni 2013
Good Location with Equally Dismal Service
Just the location
Location is good, BUT SERVICE IS NOT AT PAR. When I booked, I specifically requested for 2 rooms with double beds. Hotel information said that check-in time would be 2 PM We arrived around 12 noon. Decided to leave our luggage and come back around 2 PM to check-in. She got our passports and reiterated that we requested for 2 rooms with double beds. After keying our information to their system, she informed us that check-in time would be moved to 3pm since the housekeeping was not yet done preparing the rooms. There was no issue there as long as we get our 2 rooms by 3 PM and the staff said yes. Unfortunately after that, she said there were no rooms with double beds available. How could she say the room was not yet done with housekeeping (the reason why they moved check-in time to 3 PM) if to begin there were no longer rooms with double beds available? She offered twin beds and I just said fine After lunch, we returned around 3 PM expecting to get our room keys only to find out only 1 room with twin beds was available. It was a total disappointment. I asked what time would the other room be available? She said they would call and inform us. When we saw the room, it was really small. It could only fit 2 people, and barely a space more for our luggage. 4 people fitting in a really small room, with hardly a meter of legroom. I called the front desk to ask what time would the second room be finished, and they said that they would check with the housekeeping and would reconfirm. We called again and the front desk said it would be available an hour. We waited, but there was no call at all. We left the hotel almost around 5. We returned to the hotel around 11 PM. And I was already not in a good mood because of the delay. I was willing to be understanding until one of the front desk passed me to one of their male staff. I was conveying my complaint, which they said would be an hour after 3 PM. And when he answered back he was raising his voice. He said there must have bee


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: