Zeer goed 7,0
op basis van 1730 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1730 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1
Sorteer op

KIHONG van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Familiekamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
best choice for budget travelers
I booked a r/m with 3beds. though toilet was too tiny to shower, considering its price, it was affordable. location wasn't bad, lots of restaurants nd shops are within 5mins walking dist. this wouldn't bad choice if u are looking for standard quality accommodaion with reasonable price.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

Yunfeng van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Not so good.
A bit far from mtr, room is fine but not 4 star level, Worth of money but not recommmended.
Beoordeeld 20 september 2016

chu van China
(Echt)paar
Familiekamer met 2 Tweepersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Very good. will introduce friends.
Yes, very convenience, staff is very polite
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

CHI van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reiziger
Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Great hotel
quite far from Metro. But quiet.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

Jian van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Simple hotel
walkable distance to MTR, equipped with simple facilities
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

Mohamed van Canada
Zakelijke reiziger
Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Very nice place!
Very nice place, but WIFI sucks! This should be my favourite place to stay but with super slow WIFI, I will never choose this again. If you don't care about WIFI this place is amazing!
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

Teeranant van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Familiekamer - Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
It's not a 4 star hotel
Well, The price was pretty good for me when I made my decision to book this hotel during the weekend (สอ งพันกับอี กยี่ สิ บบา ท ต่อคืน) so, the point is if you have to travel via AE (Airport Express) from the Airport to Causeway Bay and you have to carry all your luggages from Time Square (which is the nearest MRT exit) by foot around 10min. (It's good with the backpack but it's not convenient with the luggage) The thing that I felt very very disappointed was.. when I went out and I hang the makeup room tag at the door. then when I back to my room at night, the cleaner didn't clean anything inside your room such as bed-making, clear the bin, clean the toilet and even wash the mirror. They just change a towel, fill the soap - shampoo.. just like that..!! Overall is just fine!! The room is quit small, reasonable price, Good location, If you don't mind with the walking distances from the hotel to the MRT station, or you may try to take the bus because the bus stop is in front of the hotel or maybe UBER (pretty cheap than the local taxi)
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016

Angeli van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familiekamer met 2 Tweepersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Wonderful surprise!
I've had a bad experience booking hotel rooms in Hong Kong before, with even four- or five-star hotels that looked pretty online turning out to be dirty. The Vela Hong Kong Hotel is not like that. It's a four-star hotel that lives up to the name. With an Agoda booking, we were able to take advantage of an upgrade that gave us the equivalent of one room free. The hotel is in a respectable, peaceful suburb. It's a bit out of the way, serviced by trams and buses, but it's restful and relaxed--great for a vacation with my not-so-spry parents. It's ok in terms of cleanliness, better than most of hotels I've booked at the same price points. Staff service is amazing! They speak English well, are very polite and helpful. KUDOS! Facilities can be improved. Some public spaces smell a bit of stale cigarette smoke, and it will be good if a gym or swimming pool can be added. It can also benefit from adding a full-service restaurant and offer breakfast meals for travelers and hotel guests.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016

Gordon van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in augustus 2016
The room is a bit small and found a couple of flies in the room.
The bar on ground floor serves good beer.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016

Yu van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Not so good
Before check out, cleared up my room and took away all my belongings when i was out in the morning. So I can't open the door with my key. Serious communication problems between different departments.
Beoordeeld 06 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: