2015
Zeer goed 7,4
op basis van 6440 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 6440 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

Jose van Portugal
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Average international Hotel
Rooms are medium size. Location is central but a bit to much on "top" of the wanchai night life area. Staff is not that friendly. The pool is very small and tucked in-between the buildings.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2016

Ian van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Stopover
Sensible price for overnight stay
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2016

Khai van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Great Location
Beside great location. Hotel provides "Handy" smartphone for complimentary use. Will stay again in next visit
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016

Sarah van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Upgrade made this a really good deal
Small but well maintained pool, renovated room was spacious for HK and a super comfy bed. Downside was that front desk staff were not confident communicating or forthcoming with information. Great location though with easy access to MTR, shops of all kinds, eateries and bars.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

yogesh van India
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Not so good by location and facilities
Location Not suitable for families, facilities & Services are average
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

Cindie van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Redlight district hotel
So I had some guests who went on vacation with me in HK, unfortunately, none in the reviews mentioned that it was in a redlight district! I was a bit distressed about it since we had a conservative senior citizen and a small child with us. Plus the hotel is a bit far from the nearest supermarket (for diapers & distilled water for the kid). It's a good hotel for business, solo or couples, but definitely not good for families with small children.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

RAJ van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Queensize Kamer of Kamer met 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
good
Good
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

MUHAMMAD van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
GOOD LOCATION. NOT A 5 STAR THOUGH
Place was good. however you would expect a 5 star hotel to have a pool or big room or something but... all is not there. room was small and there was no pool.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

Jisun van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reiziger
Hot Deal
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Great value / convenient
Great value / convenient
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2016

Kok van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Hot Deal
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
5 minutes walk to MTR
I checked in at 11pm, the staff upgrade me to suite room, fantastic and very nice room..... the location is great, infront of the hotel has free shuttle bus to hk airport express/hk mtr station, every 20 minutes internal. I took the bus at 620am early morning, less than 10 minutes reach hk mtr station.
Beoordeeld 30 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: