2015
Zeer goed 7,4
op basis van 6430 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 6435 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Chia van Singapore
Groep
Superior Driepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
The hotel services can be better
The cleanliness in the hotel room is satisfy; Check out is fast; The security guard is friendly;
I have state an early check-in during my booking with Agoda, however, the hotel only allow me to check in after 2pm. I'm aware that the room is subject to availability but my sister is not feeling well and need a room to rest. We approach them the 2nd time and explained the situation then they allowed us to check in half an hour earlier. Although the hotel room looks old but it is clean. The corridor is smelly.
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2014

Lay van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Hotel location is very easy to find.
Good Location, near MTR , and good atmosfer for night life
I enjoy it. Love it
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2014

LE van Vietnam
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Pleasure
Location, price, staff
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2014

Sher van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Near to MTR. Friendly staff.
Requested for double bed but given 2 single bed. Bed matress is too hard. Difficult to control water temperature for shower
Overall not bad. But hotel should do some upgrading as the furnitures carpets are old .
Beoordeeld 03 juni 2014

Theo van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Enjoyable, friendly, value for money, central
value for money, central location, good amenities
Very good
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2014

robert van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
nice but disappointing
location , breakfast , clean
ok , but after booking a deluxe double bed ( not twin beds ) was given 2 single beds. at 6 feet 5 inches tall , impossible to sleep in single bed comfortably. room was in poor condition..... broken cupboard doors on cabinet and wardrobe. suppose to be free wifi , but was charged for this service. reception staff argued with myself & 5 other guests upon check in re: all manner of problems. each occasion , staff not willing to accept that they were wrong. very poor attitude towards guest requests. will not recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 31 mei 2014

Anthony van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Value for money
24hr reception, location, wifi
No access to the gym before 9am. As business traveller I needed access earlier
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2014

ACHAWANT van Thailand
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in april 2014
very good location
good service, easy to get MTR, easy to find good food
It was a good experience to stay here. very convenience to travel around.
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2014

Sherwin van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Polite and Helpful Hotel Staff to assist!
Location, Friendly Service and Good Breakfast!
It was a breeze for checkin and check out. The breakfast was good and Staff helpful! Wifi connection was slightly poor but everything else was ok.
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2014

Joseph van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
As usual a nice stay at The Wharney
location, nightlife and shopping
I've stayed at the Wharney many times when I visit Hong Kong for business and its always a pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: