2015
Goed 7,4
op basis van 6423 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 6423 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

Richard van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2013
Noisy night staff, noisy corridors, often woken up
Internet, location
Noisy, disruptive and inconsiderate guests who didn't only knock on their friends doors all times of the night but insisted on shouting through the closed door. Night staff and porters conducted room maintenance in the corridor at 1.30 in the morning, after complaining, 30 minutes after all had gone quiet, the night manager called my room to tell me the work was bow complete.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Gursev van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 16 nachten in juli 2013
Stay was good well located hotel near entertainmen
Location,pool.
It was good. But the beds could be softer other than that it was quite good and well located.
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MANISH van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
excellent
luxury, relaxation , all-inclusive
excellent very good memorale stay !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Florian van Duitsland
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
As always, Wharney is absolutely worth it
great location, nice room, friendly staff
It is the Hotel where I stay most of the time when in HK. So highly recommended. Do not expect a huge room, but it has the right size, and nice layout. Fantastic value for money - don't worry, it is not a cheap, low end hotel, but can be recommended to everyone.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

DAVE van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior Driepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
nice hotel to stay
near airport express,mtr and shopping area
location very good,near MTR station,for shopping,entertaintment and business
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tianyu van China
Individuele reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Good location and price
Location, price, environment
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Vin van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2013
Nice hotel
Clean, location and friendly staff
Pleasant and clean. Nice location. Room looks old but clean. Cleaning crew keeps on coming into room even when cleaning not requested.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Philip van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Close to Wanchai MTR station
Conveniently located for banking, business, and nightlife.
I had a pleasant stay. Concierge was very helpful when I needed to leave my luggage for a couple days whilst I made a quick trip into China.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Otto van Denemarken
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
It was comfortable
Location, price, convenience
I was there on business for four days, it was a nice stay, I would most likely stay again at this hotel.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Keryn van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Comfortable stay
Room is big as compared to other hotels, special raised-up balcony, nice simple resturants nearby
The down side for the hotel is that the a few bars with Philippino girls are just beside the hotel, a distance away from MTR (though near to tram), hotel lifts are quite slow and the bathroom is a bit small with small sink between the toilet bowl and bathtub. My room size 21 sqm is bigger than other hotels of the same price range of 18 sqm in Hong Kong. Nevertheless, it is alright for short stay and clean.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: