Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Goed 7,4
op basis van 6331 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 6331 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

zheng W. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2013
classical, comfortable
breakfast, problem solving, servcing
the space is little tight, gerenal speaking, it's worth experiecing though
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2013

KER L. van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Very lively place. Many local food choices nearby.
Close MRT, lively surroundings, reasonably priced
Had a good stay. Nothing fancy but value for money.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2013

Stephen S. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
Convenient
Convenient location & good room
A thoroughly enjoyable stay with a convenient and easy location.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2013

John L. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Good hotel located in great area for nightlife
Location, price, comfort
Very good, had to change booking but this was done without a problem.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2013

Sanam W. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
Nice Hotel.. direct shuttle bus from HK MTR
decent room, good internet speed, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2013

Harry G. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Clean and business environment
Fast check in/out. Conceirge was helpful in arranging for a taxi. Executive Floor rooms are worth the extra money.
On this trip my stay was only overnight. However, I will definitely keep the Wharney Hotel in mind when my meetings are in the Wanshai District. The hotel is clean, the staff proficient in the English language and the rooms on the Executive Floor are very well appointed. (I had occasion to be "hosted" by my colleagues at the Wharney and stayed in one of its "normal" rooms.) With Agoda's price advantage, it's definitely worth the extra money to stay on the Executive Floor.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2013

Bill Y. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
large room for price
size, location, free shuttle to airport express
everything was fine except that they said free wifi was not included in room as originally thought. however, they eventually gave me a free password for my entire stay. also, note that shampoo and shower gel are all one and the same.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2013

Lee S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Comfortable stay, good service, poor breakfast
Staff, location and room care
Very comfortable stay. Room good and clean, well looked after and all working. TV stations are very poor for news and really should be improved. Elevators gave slow service, probably because many people staying and not supervised when bus tours were arriving/leaving as a group. Check in fast, check out a nightmare.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2013

Lee S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juni 2013
Comfortable, problemless stay
Location, comfort and staff
A good stay, no problems. Room clean and well looked after although bathroom needs some attention to shower head and tiles in places. Staff as helpful as always and bar staff especially so. Exterior work meant some debris outside main entrance which when wet was not pleasant.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2013

Lee S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
Another comfortable, problemless stay
Location, staff & clenliness
Another comfortable stay. Room a bit dated however clean and well maintained. Some exterior work at present so have to close curtains most of time. No great noise though. Location handy to get taxi and for access to MTR stations. Breakfast still rubbish, go to frying pan next door, 3rd floor. Canny bar as always very good and great bar food.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2013