Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Goed 7,4
op basis van 6327 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 6327 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

Paul C. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Its a great hotel located in a convenient location
Cleanliness and location
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2013

Kevin P. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
Efficient, Accessible and comfortable
Efficient, Accessible and comfortable
The hotel was very accommodating to my request of a quiet room away from the night-live street. My stay was very pleasant as I like a quiet room even though the hotel is along the entertainment belt!.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2013

Doug H. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
It would have been nice if they changed the sheets
Location is good and near conf center
Entire stay of 4 nights and 5 days they never changed the sheets. Looked at the same stain from when I first got there to when I left.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2013

Lee W. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Nice lobby but room very old
location, friendly staff
The hotel picture uploads is different from the original hotel.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2013

Neill R. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Comfortable hotel stay
Near nightlife, restaurants, MTR
Very convenient to the Convention Centre, comfortable, clean, very helpful valet staff
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2013

Louis C. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
great
location, service, price
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2013

JOAQUIN V. van Spanje
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2012
terrible
noisy
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2013

JOAQUIN V. van Spanje
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2013
disappointing
not good at all
hotel full of trourist groups yelling all the time in common areas, and under renovation, really noisy
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2013

Yael F. van
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Comfortable stay in the warney
Big rooms. large bathroom, nice breakfast
This was my second stay at the Wharney Hotel and all in all it was nice. The room seemd a bit weary this time and breakfast did not have too many options for foreigners but the stuff did their best to help and they are all very nice and tentive
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2013

Michael H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
Central hotel near to MTR
Location, close to Transport, and restuarants
The bed was far too hard but once I had informed reception I was given a top mattress. The pool was closed, and the gym was in another building. The breakfast was not too impressive.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2013