Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Goed 7,4
op basis van 6342 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 6342 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5

Imelda C. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Wharney Guang Dong Hotel is highly recommendable but the area is not very recommendable for travelle
expecting for a spa that we see in the online hotel profile but which do not exist anymore. please update your profile online.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2016

Stephen M. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Decent Hotel with Good Location
Location, Location, Location... Hotel is average at best but the location is great.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2016

Darren H. van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good
Good location
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2016

Lei N. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Budget Hotel ???
.................. I think some budget hotel is even better then this so call 4 stars standard Hotel.....................
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

Liew H. van Brunei Darussalam
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Location is good
Great location and walking distance to shopping places and streets
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

ROU L. van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
good
Good
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

Kwok Y. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Executive Lounge not designed for executive
Zero service and food quality not good.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2016

Chan P. van Brunei Darussalam
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
We asked for non smoking room. Although we were given room on non smoking floor the room smelled bad
The hotel is near to MTR but there are many sleezy bars nearby. Room was small and shower didn't work properly. Hotel is very old and staff not helpful at all.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2016

Chuon C. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Great location for Exhibition / Fair
A basic hotel with good location if you are visiting the Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre in Wanchai area. Surrounded by a lot of eateries and Wanchai MTR station is within walking distance. The hotel is nearby to Hong Kong drinking places & night life entertainment
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016

Paul S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
GREAT LOCATION & VALUE FOR MONEY
Always stay at this hotel now in Hong Kong. Great location close to restaurants and bars in Wanchai. 1 block from the MTR and 2 stops then to Central. A short stroll to the Convenction centre. The hotel staff are always friendly and helpful, they have refurished many rooms, which makes a huge difference.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016