Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Goed 7,4
op basis van 6329 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 6329 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5

Chan P.
Brunei Darussalam
27 augustus 2016
We asked for non smoking room. Although we were given room on non smoking floor the room smelled bad
The hotel is near to MTR but there are many sleezy bars nearby. Room was small and shower didn't work properly. Hotel is very old and staff not helpful at all.

Chuon C.
Maleisië
25 augustus 2016
Great location for Exhibition / Fair
A basic hotel with good location if you are visiting the Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre in Wanchai area. Surrounded by a lot of eateries and Wanchai MTR station is within walking distance. The hotel is nearby to Hong Kong drinking places & night life entertainment

Paul S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
24 augustus 2016
GREAT LOCATION & VALUE FOR MONEY
Always stay at this hotel now in Hong Kong. Great location close to restaurants and bars in Wanchai. 1 block from the MTR and 2 stops then to Central. A short stroll to the Convenction centre. The hotel staff are always friendly and helpful, they have refurished many rooms, which makes a huge difference.

Hazlan H.
Singapore
24 augustus 2016
First stay at The Wharney
Location is accessible from MTR, 7-11 and McDonald's close by. Local mobile/hotspot provided, used it to tether mobile instead of data roaming. Street food and pubs downstairs, not too noisy for sleeping

Inga K.
Verenigde Staten
23 augustus 2016
Old but clean
Old but clean. Nothing fancy at all inside the room (cheapest room though).

CHU Y.
Hong Kong
22 augustus 2016
Nice trip
HK very best

Ervin P.
Indonesië
22 augustus 2016
Good Location
Rather central, easy access to places ... close to MTR ... a few blocks away, you can find HK-typically-busy roads with various street vendors

Paulo V.
Zuid-Korea
22 augustus 2016
Not bad.
We booked one double room but at the check-in time the staff told us that they didn`t have more double room, so we stayed at the twin room. Well, as we stayed just one night, that wasn`t a big problem at all. The room was in good condition and the staff was very kindly.

CHEN M.
Taiwan
22 augustus 2016
Not bad
Nil

Wing K.
Hong Kong
17 augustus 2016
 no comment
No comment