arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 642 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 642 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

5,6 l W.
Hong Kong
27 april 2016
No hospitality ambience despite good location
Porter only take luggage to front desk n i have to carry them to my room by myself. No slip shower mat not available despite my early request. Front desk lady had no smile upon chek in n i did not feel like being welcomed at all.

10 Wong G.
Hong Kong
25 april 2016
Excellent
Stayed here to celebrate my birthday. It was excellent experience. Staff was very friendly.

8 Gabriele L.
Italië
15 april 2016
Great value for money, 10 minutes walk to city!
Spend two great nights, best value for money, clean and comfortable, great staff!

9,2 Jordus L.
Singapore
11 april 2016
VERY CLEAN
CLEAN AND BIG FOR HONG KONG HOTELS! Convenient with public bus and shuttle bus.

8 Carina G.
Filipijnen
22 maart 2016
Sizeable and Centric but limited
it is well located although not in the thick of things, city wise. there is s a supermarket across the street to purchase basic food for breakfast, but nothing else. alright if you want a tranquil centric stay in Hk but not a place to dash in and out for errands. Rooms are a good size and comfortable if you need to work inside for some time, however the desk is facing the kitchenette which is unpleasant so you cannot work with natural light during the day time. The chair was also not suitable for long work periods.

8 Claudia H.
Duitsland
11 maart 2016
comfortable room size, good location
Room size was big for hong kong standard and was very comfortable. I had a beautiful view of Hongkongs skyline. The hotel is located 10 minutes walk to central. It is on the hill though and its a good exercise walking back. If you are very tired you can take a taxi which only cost you 25HK$. Overall very good stay.

8 tom I.
Israël
06 maart 2016
Good overall value for hotel in HK island
Good overall value for hotel in HK island

6 Ming N.
Australië
05 maart 2016
Nice location
location clean
Ok food

9,2 Stephanie M.
Australië
29 februari 2016
Value for money in a central location
A 5 min walk to the Peak Tram, 7 mins to Hong Kong Park, a supermarket and taxi rank across the road, very quiet even though it's off a very busy road. Would stay again.

8,7 SUBUR D.
Indonesië
19 februari 2016
Excellent Serviced Apartment
Spacious Room. Friendly Staffs. Reasonable Price.
Although it is not located on a busy street (you can't find many shops around) and it is a bit far by walking to MTR station, there is a bus stop just across the street. Using this bus, you can go to the nearest Central MTR station. The room is spacious considering it is in Hong Kong. The staffs were friendly. And the price was reasonable when we booked. Considering staying here if we visit Hong Kong again.