Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 1580 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1580 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op
Geverifieerde beoordelingen

Alan van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Luxe kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Nice layout, good size and location.
value for money, great location, friendly staff and good rooms.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

Ernawati van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Luxe kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Great hotel and great location
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2016

Kota van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Luxe kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Very good
Best option to stay in the city center
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2016

Lynette van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Luxe kamer
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in augustus 2016
Good for singles or couple.
I stayed here once before in a bigger room for two people. It was very good. That was 5 star. This time I am in a small room for me only. The room had a very sweaty smell. I could not get rid of it though I turned the air-cond down to very cold. It needs a service. Wondered if other rooms were having the same smell. Other than that, the room was very good.
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016

Alex van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Luxe kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2016
One of the best in HK
Excellent Hotel
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016

Beng van Maleisië
Groepen
Luxe kamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2016
Excellent Location
Location is pretty convenient, nearby MTR station and lots of restaurant. Overall cleanliness was satisfactory, however, just hope that the cleaner could be more careful on blind spot area.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

Tammy van Canada
(Echt)paren
Luxe kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Great location
Rooms were nice, bed was comfortable and its an excellent location. Close to the mtr and walkable to both Central and Causeway Bay
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

Sze van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Luxe kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Nice time in here
within City . clean room
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

david van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Luxe kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Great room, hard to find.
The hotel is hard to find at night. There are no signs on the street level. The hotel lobby, if you can call the area a lobby, is on the third floor. I arrived early, around 8 AM. I as told there were no rooms available and check in time was 2 PM. I asked if they would check me in early if a room was available and was firmly told come back at 2. The room was very good, big, clean and comfortable but the hitel has only 2 elevators so you have to waut sometimes. You must return the room key cards or they charge you, which is inconvenient because you have to stop on the thrird floor, drag your luggage with you, just to return the key.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

Kingston van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Luxe kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Well designed room, good location if you like walking a little
Room felt like a small studio as there are no walls and only a door for the shower. If you need a desk to work on, even the regular room has it. No breakfast included for me. Check-in and out was a bit slow
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: