Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 1554 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1554 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Hanya L. van Taiwan
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
not bad at all.
It's my second time stay. Overall it was better 2 years ago, the room was a lil unclean this time, and the hotel building was un construction. however I still recommend it for the good location and friendly staffs.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2016

Chee C. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Good location and spacious room
Hotel is near Wan Chai MTR and may local eateries. Room is very spacious for the price paid. Staff are helpful and friendly.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Maggie F. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Nice hotel and good location
Their suite has your own washing machine is very convenient.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2016

WARREN W. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Nice
Location is OK for the price, took some time to locate the hotel as its inside one of the small streets. Room is interesting with modern design. Receptionist took some time to clear a backlog of people checking in and out, possibly understaffed during my stay. Overall value for money stay with decent location.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2016

Putthisan K. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Best place for the Exibhition
Tiny but Clean easy to find 10min. walk to the exibhition center
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016

Shui L. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Good Facilities and friendly staff
Very good. Nice design. Having washing machine with dry clothes function which is good for us. (You can buy Detergent at the reception, cost HKD$30) Male staffs are more polite compare to female staffs (I mean the receptionist).
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016

Chee W. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Great looking hotel in great location
Situated within minutes of Wanchai train station... this hotel has a great location and tons of food options around it. Hotel has a cozy feel to it and I really like it.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

Man L. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
TV behind the black curtain
The set up is interesting - you cannot watch TV whilst you have the black curtain down.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2016

Welly W. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Small size room as not like as shown on picture
Bed linen never get replaced
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016

Edy G. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good hotel,helpfull staff
The hotel is very clean with a friendly and very accomodating staff. They upgrade our booking to a bigger room and the room was fantastic, very spacious with comfortable interior design. It even complete with smeg washing machine + dryer, really suit us because we're travelling with a young children.
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016