arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1465 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

10 Guoming L.
Singapore
18 mei 2016
Will stay again
Close to MTR, buses, trams and multiple supermarkets. Walkable to Causeway Bay.

8,4 Juliana H.
Malaysia
21 mei 2016
Worth returning to for location and home away from
Love the boutique hotel feel - swanky without being over the top. Deluxe room was a good size (though toilet was small). Very good value for what you get (HK standards).

7,6 Deborah H.
Australia
15 mei 2016
3rd time here. Still good hotel
This is my third time here and I was warmly greeted by reception who recognised me! This hotel is in a very good location in Wan Chai. It has nice rooms, comfortable and clean beds and nice decor. It has no pool, gym or cafe, but that's not required. It has an ok outdoor deck area. I got a very good upgrade this time. I have stayed in different rooms and this was the best on the 28th floor with a view of the mountains.

6 Yip S.
Singapore
16 mei 2016
For this price, lesser than expectations
Overall, hotel location is relatively close to MTR, food is easily accessible.. just that for the price I paid per night, the room size and all just doesn't tally. I will probably not choose this hotel again the next time.

5,6 Yao O.
Singapore
15 mei 2016
2 Single Bed or 1 Queen Bed
Booked a Luxe Room, and requested for a Queen size bed. However upon check in, they told us to pay a "Preferential rate" of more than 1K HKD for 3 nights if we want a queen size bed instead of a twin. Toiletries are not refreshed daily, and you have to call and request for it.

7,6 Pei S.
Singapore
13 mei 2016
Review
Good location with lots of food nearby.. Tai Cheong and Honolulu egg tarts can be found nearby too..

7,6 Jeffrey L.
Hong Kong
10 mei 2016
Easy and comfy stay
Good locations and amenities

7,6 Jui O.
Singapore
13 mei 2016
good location
walkable to KHCEC and wanchai MRT , near causeway bay and the central

9,6 Consuelo K.
Philippines
09 mei 2016
Modern Luxury @ Traditional Affordable Price
Interior Design and Architecture is Superb...Functional Spaces...Good Location...Smart Management...Spacious for the price. Dinning, Shopping, transportation just few steps from the Hotel.

4,8 Kwok N.
Macau
06 mei 2016
Noise
The air conditioning is too noisy .