Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 1563 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1563 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

Kingston H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 augustus 2016
Well designed room, good location if you like walking a little
Room felt like a small studio as there are no walls and only a door for the shower. If you need a desk to work on, even the regular room has it. No breakfast included for me. Check-in and out was a bit slow

LIM K.
Singapore
14 augustus 2016
Hotel good
Good stay. Good location.

Maggie F.
Verenigde Staten
13 augustus 2016
Good location
Staffs are very helpful !

Hanya L.
Taiwan
11 augustus 2016
not bad at all.
It's my second time stay. Overall it was better 2 years ago, the room was a lil unclean this time, and the hotel building was un construction. however I still recommend it for the good location and friendly staffs.

Chee C.
Singapore
10 augustus 2016
Good location and spacious room
Hotel is near Wan Chai MTR and may local eateries. Room is very spacious for the price paid. Staff are helpful and friendly.

Maggie F.
Verenigde Staten
06 augustus 2016
Nice hotel and good location
Their suite has your own washing machine is very convenient.

WARREN W.
Singapore
06 augustus 2016
Nice
Location is OK for the price, took some time to locate the hotel as its inside one of the small streets. Room is interesting with modern design. Receptionist took some time to clear a backlog of people checking in and out, possibly understaffed during my stay. Overall value for money stay with decent location.

Putthisan K.
Thailand
05 augustus 2016
Best place for the Exibhition
Tiny but Clean easy to find 10min. walk to the exibhition center

Shui L.
Hong Kong
03 augustus 2016
Good Facilities and friendly staff
Very good. Nice design. Having washing machine with dry clothes function which is good for us. (You can buy Detergent at the reception, cost HKD$30) Male staffs are more polite compare to female staffs (I mean the receptionist).

Chee W.
Singapore
01 augustus 2016
Great looking hotel in great location
Situated within minutes of Wanchai train station... this hotel has a great location and tons of food options around it. Hotel has a cozy feel to it and I really like it.