Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 486 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 486 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8
Sorteer op

Songphan van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Superior Queen Studio
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juli 2016
Good location
Overall we had a good experience here. The only one thing that can be improved is the signage of the hotel. We arrived the hotel when the sun went down. The sign on the building wasn't lighten. It was hard to find the hotel building. The taxis and my friends always missed the building since it had no light on.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Yong van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior Studio
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Room is nice but not for the building
There is only 1 lift and it is small and slow.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Min van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Studio
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
dodgy location, lack of facility, good room size
Upon arrival, i need to search hard for the hotel entrance, it wasnt very visible at 10pm, road entrance is small, and we had to contact the reception to open the door for us. lack of facility will be the biggest let down, with no breakfast, therefore this will make Novotel down the road more appealing. Internet is poor. Upon entrance of the door, it is like a different world from the streets; well at least it looks like a good reception lobby, although not big. However, room size is large for that location, with bar top etc (although the finishing used is quite cheap), bathtub. Bed is comfortable though. Near wanchai nightlife area, walking distance. getting in and out of taxi was difficult as construction next to the hotel is blocking the road. will stay somewhere else next time.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Li van China
Groep
Superior Queen Studio
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
value for money
the location is good and room is clean. but the air-con is quite noisy.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hannes van Oostenrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Queen Studio
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
gut
easy to go to different places in HK
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Pui van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior Studio
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Room is big, bed is comfortable, overall okay
Situated in a small alley in Wanchai, not many shops nearby except for Watson, 7-Eleven, K Circle. Staff is great. Had a room that was clogged up and TV spoilt, but they changed room for us immediately. Refurbished place. Room is very big, bed is comfortable. Okay for price paid.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jonathan van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior Queen Studio
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
nice big room
and good location. might be hard to find at first, but once you do, you will realize it is a good location.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Shu van China
(Echt)paar
Superior Studio
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Good experience!
Big rooms and good facilities. In HK it is a rare find for such spacious rooms in a location like Wan Chai. Especially if you need to travel to the convention centre, it is just a five minutes walk.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kin van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Superior Studio
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Good
Nice room, but no facilities such as restaurant or gym or pool.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

PEI van Singapore
Groep
Superior Studio
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Average Stay
The room is spacious and big, making it looks empty with the basic furnishing. The toilet looks very shabby not up to standard as a 4-stars hotel. Location wise is great being very central in town. Would recommend if on budget stay.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: