arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 472 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 472 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8

PEI H.
Singapore
22 juni 2016
Average Stay
The room is spacious and big, making it looks empty with the basic furnishing. The toilet looks very shabby not up to standard as a 4-stars hotel. Location wise is great being very central in town. Would recommend if on budget stay.

Choi Y.
Singapore
11 juni 2016
Business
Happy with stay, will visit again

Michelle T.
Verenigde Staten
10 juni 2016
Good choice!
Room is big and comfortable! Staff were kind and helpful, even if they weren't that proficient in English. Location is great and is walking distance to many restaurants and stores! Downsides are: - The rooms don't have bidets. - The concierge is not 24/7. By 10PM it's a security guard who is very kind but a lot less helpful. - There isn't much difference between the rooms we paid for. (We got two different rooms; one supposedly bigger and thus more expensive. But when we compared to the other room we booked, it was basically the same).

somphon C.
Thailand
30 mei 2016
V Wanchai Jaffe street
close walk to the HK convention center the room is big with kitchen the staff was helpful Yes, will stay there again!

Chee L.
Verenigde Staten
24 mei 2016
Unique looking hotel
It's like a boutique hotel, with a decent sized room. Underneath the shine, it's actually an older building with rooms that have been renovated to look new. Some of the older parts do show through if you look hard enough

David S.
Australië
18 mei 2016
Close to Convention Centre and Wan Chai MTR
This quiet little hotel is convenient for those. attending the Convention Centre as it is only a few minutes walk away and most of that is under cover. It is also convenient for the Wan Chai MTR and the Bars, Restaurants and Nightclubs nearby. The rooms are quite spacious, well maintained, modern and clean. Service was excellent; there is someone on duty 24 hours per day and our few requests were met immediately. There is a self-service laundry in the building, which is an added bonus if you are there for more than a few days. I would stay there again if returning to Hong Kong

Caroline D.
Australië
17 mei 2016
Great place, very clean, convenient location
This place was great for my needs. Close to the convention centre and MTR. The room was kept immaculately clean and the staff were very friendly.

HUI N.
Maleisië
16 mei 2016
Have a pleasant stay here
Totally an opposite of an usual room you will get in HK, the room here is clean, very spacious with good wifi coverage! The hotel even provide us a nice baby cot for our 11 month baby, which is over our expectation. Location is considered strategic too, less than 10 minutes walking distance to MTR station. Overall, our stay here is pleasant. However, it will be good to have a basin outside the washroom since the hotel is already equipped with a mini kitchen. It is rather troublesome and unhygienic to go into washroom to wash dining-related items (e.g. utensils, drinking bottle & food).

gal A.
Israël
04 mei 2016
Great location, good value for money, huge rooms.
A regular for 3 years. Always thee when in HKG !!

Cathy K.
Hong Kong
01 mei 2016
excellent experience
well location and room is very tidy!!