Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 481 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 481 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8
Sorteer op

Pui C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Room is big, bed is comfortable, overall okay
Situated in a small alley in Wanchai, not many shops nearby except for Watson, 7-Eleven, K Circle. Staff is great. Had a room that was clogged up and TV spoilt, but they changed room for us immediately. Refurbished place. Room is very big, bed is comfortable. Okay for price paid.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Jonathan C. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
nice big room
and good location. might be hard to find at first, but once you do, you will realize it is a good location.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2016

Shu L. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Good experience!
Big rooms and good facilities. In HK it is a rare find for such spacious rooms in a location like Wan Chai. Especially if you need to travel to the convention centre, it is just a five minutes walk.
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2016

Kin W. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Good
Nice room, but no facilities such as restaurant or gym or pool.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016

PEI H. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Average Stay
The room is spacious and big, making it looks empty with the basic furnishing. The toilet looks very shabby not up to standard as a 4-stars hotel. Location wise is great being very central in town. Would recommend if on budget stay.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016

Choi Y. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Business
Happy with stay, will visit again
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2016

Michelle T. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in mei 2016
Good choice!
Room is big and comfortable! Staff were kind and helpful, even if they weren't that proficient in English. Location is great and is walking distance to many restaurants and stores! Downsides are: - The rooms don't have bidets. - The concierge is not 24/7. By 10PM it's a security guard who is very kind but a lot less helpful. - There isn't much difference between the rooms we paid for. (We got two different rooms; one supposedly bigger and thus more expensive. But when we compared to the other room we booked, it was basically the same).
Beoordeeld 10 juni 2016

somphon C. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
V Wanchai Jaffe street
close walk to the HK convention center the room is big with kitchen the staff was helpful Yes, will stay there again!
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2016

Chee L. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Unique looking hotel
It's like a boutique hotel, with a decent sized room. Underneath the shine, it's actually an older building with rooms that have been renovated to look new. Some of the older parts do show through if you look hard enough
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2016

David S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2016
Close to Convention Centre and Wan Chai MTR
This quiet little hotel is convenient for those. attending the Convention Centre as it is only a few minutes walk away and most of that is under cover. It is also convenient for the Wan Chai MTR and the Bars, Restaurants and Nightclubs nearby. The rooms are quite spacious, well maintained, modern and clean. Service was excellent; there is someone on duty 24 hours per day and our few requests were met immediately. There is a self-service laundry in the building, which is an added bonus if you are there for more than a few days. I would stay there again if returning to Hong Kong
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2016