Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 2292 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2292 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7
Sorteer op

Marc D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Short stay - value for money in wan chai
You get what you pay for; essentially its a good location hotel and value for money
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

Baptiste L. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Pleasant
Nice stay for a short period. Great location (not on a main road well no street noise). Managers are easy to reach. Recommended
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

Klaus B. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Average
I stayed in 3 different hotels when I was in Hongkong (JJ, Harbourview and wifi Boutique). Wifi Boutique was comfortable and had a good value. Checkin was fast and I got a adapter for my charging cable. Room was for that price big enough and clean. Nothing more and nothing special. The location is near the Wan Chai station. Overall was the stay in wifi Boutique average and I don't think that i will come back to this hotel. The JJ has for me the better value and the better location. Why you should choose wifi Boutique? If you travel alone or as a couple and don't spend much time in the room and explore the city then is this the right room for you. As mentioned, nothing special and ok for the price
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Lay T. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
quality of housekeeping surprisingly good for a small budget hotel
location is next to all the furniture renovation shops - not the most idea, but a short walk to CWB and WC MTR stations and other food. quiet and the standard room as not as big as the pic, thou the full floor to ceiling window provides much light so it doesn't feel depressing even if its a small room towels are thick and fresh
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016

seth C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Quick getaway
Location is ok, around 500 meters away from causeway bay mtr. Around 600 meters away from wan chai mtr. Overall the room is clean.. aircon is ice cold. But the beds are a bit stiff and pillows are limited.
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016

Mindy T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2016
Mil
Nil
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2016

Chad O. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Great
Couldn't be happier. Great place.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

Sein-Sein T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Love everything about this hotel
Except for the bed which was rather small and very hard, the hotel is exceptionally good. Location is everything - walking distance to the MTR and many excellent food eateries nearby Pleasantly surprised with the space as Hong Kong hotels are notoriously infamous for their mini rooms. Had a fabulous stay with WiFi Boitique Hotel!! Will highly recommend to friends and I'll surely come back to stay with them again
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016

Katherine S. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Value for money
Enjoyed our recent stay
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2016

Paul T. van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Nice
Good hotel. Good staff
Beoordeeld 17 juni 2016