arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 2501 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2501 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Yoav R.
Israël
03 juni 2016
Expensive, and bed bugs
I booked this only because it was the only 3 stars available, the rest hotels were not available, or only 1 star... the day I left I've seen many 4 stars available and cheaper than this hotel.

Yoav R.
Israël
03 juni 2016
Not recommended
Very dirty, bed bugs, for the same price i could have 4 starts in HK with pool, but my girlfriend was tired to change again hotel ..

Lau Y.
Hong Kong
24 mei 2016
Good price
Room condition is fairly good, with fine wifi connection. In terms of value for money, it's a great choice.

Kai W.
Hong Kong
30 april 2016
Excellent
Excellent

LEE C.
Hong Kong
27 april 2016
good
good

Khang A.
Singapore
26 april 2016
If u want to ruin yr sleep, stay in this hotel
Bad nose control. Throughout the nights, can heard slamming of door and occupants talking loudly along the corridor.

Sukhum S.
Thailand
23 april 2016
The hotel is very near the MTR Chai Wan station. R
The hotel is very near the MTR Chai Wan station. Room very clean. Valuable for bussiness traveler near Chai Wan.

Sukhum S.
Thailand
23 april 2016
The hotel is very near the MTR Chai wan station. Room very clean
The hotel is very near the MTR Chai Wan station. Room very clean. Valuable for bussiness traveler near Chai Wan.

Philip P.
Filipijnen
18 april 2016
Pleasure
Great place. Friendly and helpful staff.

chun Y.
Hong Kong
17 april 2016
worth to re-visit.
Excellent location