Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 346 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 346 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1
Sorteer op

Rachelle van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Suite Queensize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Souless Apartment
space, bed and ambiance
Besides being a big apartment, I would not book this apartment again. The dayshift guard was so rude that even waiting in front the door is a big no-no for her. And my group were waiting for the van to take us to the airport! We were asking her nicely about where to eat in that area but answered us that she was only a security guard. We tried being nice to her by greeting her to no response. Her answers were only no or no response. Second the apartment's shower area was flooded due to the rainshower head and had to shower in the bathtub. The glass panels in the bathroom was the worst as you had no privacy, not even if you sit in the living room. Book other hotels in hong kong as there are so much to choose from other than this apartment.
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Suhanda van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Suite Queensize Bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Cleanliness
close to get local food
So far during 4 nites stayed there were Good. The most helpful lady was the nite attendant at the lower level and if not mistaken her name was Ms. Ling. She was voluntarily help me out to push and bring our luggage right after taken out from the taxi. I understand they have no bellhop but her attention and helping out at the right moment upon arriving was really undeniably sincere and i was really surprised. Two thumbs up for her. In the room overall as if it looks clean, but under the sofa cushion and living room rug have not been vaccum for quite some time and it was really dusty also the drainage for the standing shower is full of hair and soap scum and had to clean myself to get water drain out quite fast. The housekeeping should pay attention on this since the design is hidden under next to the bath tub.
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

MinHyung van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Superior Suite (Queensize Bed)
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
it was allllright~
strict,cosy,quiet
it was better than i expected. although it was bit difficult to find, it like that everywhere in hk. i hope there would be more local food to eat around. the service was nice. hoped they would had greeted me more. but in overall it was wonderful.
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michael van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Suite Queensize Bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Great location and very spacious apartment
Location, Design and bathroom facilities
This is a great option for a couple who wants to stay in this area. The apartment has a lovely contemporary design and finish. The bathroom is great although the clear glass on the walls might be a concern for some. It is just a short walk to Nathan Street and also to a very popular restaurant section
Beoordeeld 06 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Boon van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior Suite (Queensize Bed)
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
a very large room
location is good. along atreet of korean food
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Nisarat van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior Suite (Queensize Bed)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Goog hotel
Clean quite n good location
Very good
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Wai van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Superior Suite (Queensize Bed)
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Good apartment
Good location and the staff are very friendly
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Matthew van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior Suite (Queensize Bed)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Nice stay
room decor location and shower
Checked in late night with ease. The room was clean with modern decor. Small gym but enough for a travel workout. Location is good close to train, shopping, dining, museums etc. Will stay here again in the future.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

HO van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Suite Queensize Bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Enjoyable stay
Spacious apartment, convenient location With a reasonable price
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Leung van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Studio
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Good
Cheap
Good convenience cheap
Beoordeeld 31 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: