Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 336 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 336 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1
Sorteer op

TO L. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Hotel with a nice location
Big room with bathtube better if there the ceiling is higher
Beoordeeld 19 november 2015

Melody W. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Feel like home.
Spacious room, small but convenient pantry, comfy bathroom
I would like a room feel like home for celebrating my boyfriend's birthday. This service apartment fits my needs totally. I booked the superior room, it has a pantry, living area with sofas, bed and a large bathroom. The rain shower is very enjoyable. We can buy anything in 10 minutes walk and cook in that little pantry. We definitely love the hardware of this service apartment. Staff are generally helpful and friendly, the security, the house keeping helpers. But that was weird that we called reception for a roll of toilet paper at 11 pm and the staff said "At this time!?" and he gave us two rolls of used paper (one-third remaining). This annoyed us. But after all, I would still recommend this service apartment to friends.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2015

Samson H. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Good
location
Good
Beoordeeld 16 november 2015

Jacqueline S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Yi Serviced Apartments
Huge rooms, cleanliness, 2 blocks to TST
If you want a huge and clean accommodation, go for it.
Beoordeeld 12 november 2015

Hin W. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Comfy hotel
comfortable, clean, big room
it s a good experience of staying in this hotel.
Beoordeeld 03 november 2015

Amit M. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Keep it short
Near to Metro, TST East area and Privacy
It was very short stay. The room was small but has everything, but moving around was not very convenient. In case of an emergency, you do not have any anyone to talk to. To pack and unpack is a problem, there is no luggage rack.
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2015

MUI C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2015
Comfy cosy apartment-hotel 7 min from Jordan MTR
Spacious. Walk to MTR. Friendly staff.
Value for money (when on promotion) serviced apartment. Gd location. Reception staff v friendly. Only small gripe is that housekeeping is sloppy - had to ask for shower gel one day, shampoo another day and even toilet paper.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2015

Alice L. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
good stay
comfort, convenient
the room is comfort and the staff are very friendly and helpful, only walk for a few minutes to go dining.
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2015

Kevin C. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
A hidden gem in HK's unofficial Koren town
Quiet, location, laundry service
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2015

Vera A. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Pleasant stay
Cleanliness, Design, Friendly personnels.
The apartment was clean, comfortable, spacious, modernly designed and most importantly there are quite a number of restaurants and pubs located along the street where the apartment is. But the downside of this apartment is that: 1. The toilet was designed with a see-through kind of concept with no roller blinds or shutters, thus it might not be suitable for friends of different gender to share the room. This was kind of a huge surprise to my partner and I as from the pictures that was featured in this listing we couldn't really tell that the toilet was designed in such a manner. 2. The nearest MTR station is located at about 15minutes walk away from the apartment. Overall I would say that everything was great except for the 2 points mentioned above that you might want to take note of before booking this serviced apartment.
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2015


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: