Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 77 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 77 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 5,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 7,0
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6
Sorteer op

Darwan van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
economical hotel in the good location
location and nothing else
supposed to categories this hotel as hostel. the room is quite small. its clean, but its way small. But location is great. the toilet is quite small. I like the location, near to shopping and food stalls. if you are travelling on budget, i recommend this hotel/hostel.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2015

Chieh van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Small room, air condition noise
1.Location is good 2.Dedoration is clean 3.Wifi is good
Samll room, a little expensive, staff is nice but not always at hotel, you can call them via the hotel phone, the air condition is noisy and you can hear the wind from the air condition tunnel when you sleep, WiFi connection is good, this is my first time stay at Hong Kong, I not really know the price and quality if other hotels are the same.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2015

Grahame van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Driepersoonskamer met 1 Tweepersoonsbed en 1 Eenpersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Nice basic hotel.
Location. Friendly staff, hot shower good wifi.
Great location. Friendly staff. Hot shower. Good air con. Good WIFI. Recommend to anyone who is on shoe string budget.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2015

Ai van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Exploring HK
Location Only
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2015

Lisandro van Argentinië
(Echt)paar
met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Very affordable option for its location
Location, price, staff
It is kind of difficult to find if you don't know how HK streets are set up. Once you find the door, go upstairs two floors (at May 14' there was a tennis shop on the 1st floor). Rooms are just for sleep, clean, air condioned. The bathroom is too small and sometimes a bit of smell can be feel from the bed (which is two feet away from bathroom). If you are looking for somewhere to crash and have a bath after walking the whole day in HK, this is a place for you.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2014

ZAINUDDIN van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Driepersoonskamer met 1 Tweepersoonsbed en 1 Eenpersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Good
Near to MTR and Market
Beoordeeld 10 november 2014

YI van Taiwan
Zakelijke reiziger
met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
budget inn
economy, location and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 27 september 2014

Christine van Filipijnen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Familiekamer met 2 Tweepersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Best value
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2014

C van Taiwan
Zakelijke reiziger
met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
OK
OK
Beoordeeld 18 september 2014

Chiong van Singapore
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Driepersoonskamer met 1 Tweepersoonsbed en 1 Eenpersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Chiong
location
Good
Beoordeeld 13 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: