2015
Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1194 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1194 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Emma van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Beautiful hotel
Good location in a quieter Street in T Nagar, walking distance to many restaurants and the shopping district. Staff were incredibly helpful. Good facilities and buffet breakfast was fantastic!
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2016

ruth van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Great stay
Great for a short break.rooms very comfortable, Japenese restaurant amazing
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2016

David van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2016
Best Quality Hotel in my Stay in India
Friendly, Courteous and very Professional Service, No issues with Wi-Fi, Great Breakfast options
The check-in process was smooth. Each employee is trained to be very professional and friendly. I stayed in 3 different hotels in different cities during my stay in India, and Accord Metropolitan Hotel is by far the best in quality service, comfort, and they had no issues with wi-fi. The one time the wi-fi needed to be brought down, we were sent advanced notice of it, to prepare for the downtime. I just wish more hotels in the area followed this type of quality service. I'll definitely stay at Accord again, and recommend them for my friends.
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2016

Avinash van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Premier met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Holiday
Location , bedroom and presentation
Quite good , good location Clean environment
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2016

burton van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
my stay
staff, food, cleanliness
very good
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2016

burton van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
good
great staff, very helpful, clean and comfortable
excellent
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2016

Olivar van India
(Echt)paar
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
A 5 Star Hotel but not with a 5 Star Standard
Location, Reception and roof top Restaruent
The Room was just okay and the flooring was not wooden but Mica sheets which was making noise while walking across the room. Thanks.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016

Sriram van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Nice restaurant
Comfort,People friendly and great location
Pleasant,Enjoyable.Stayed during the heavy rains in chennai and later as well.Enjoyed the stay torally
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016

Muthu van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Suite met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Very helpfull and accomodative
Good Food, Spacious & Friendly staff
Very pleasant and the hotel staff were very helpful. Room service was promptly done and the cleanliness level is good. Good food and excellent service by the team. A complementary cake was provided to celebrate one of our family members birthday. Thank you Mr. Narin. We will visit the hotel again. Thanks.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015

Sandrasegran van Singapore
Groep
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2015
A pleseant experience
The staff were well mannered and answered queries diligently. The room was clean and room service was done promptly. The hotel staff were flexible to accommodate request.
Naraindran and all the other staff in the hotel were knowledgeable and were flexible when accommodating request. They also gave a complimentary cake to celebrate my mom's birthday. It was a very kind gesture from them.
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: