2015
Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1195 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1195 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Sriram van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
A wonderful shelter during the massive floods
Staff,people&food
Really nice experience staying there.Was one of the 2 5 star hotels which worked during the massive rains in Chennai. Wonderful staff,nice food and a pleasant stay
Beoordeeld 10 december 2015

Sivachandran van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Budget
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Service and crisis management
Food and location
Staff and management team was very poor in managing crisis. Was not helpful to guest. They were more focus on how to safe energy and ration. Increase charges in food and transportation during crisis.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2015

abdul van Sri Lanka
(Echt)paar
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Please don't go to this place during rainy season
Nothing
Terrible waist high floodwater in front of hotel lifts were switched off two of the restaurant closed and without any opinion extended the stay but with higher rate
Beoordeeld 08 december 2015

Sivachandran van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Accord hotel
Not comfortable as there were flood crisis and they did not help at all to arrange flight and transport. They were more concern on saving energy and rations. It is not at all their priority to assist the guest during the crisis.
Beoordeeld 05 december 2015

Shibu van India
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Budget
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
ShiVas
Courteous Staff, Location
Was there for a short stay of one night while coming back from Tirupathi. The location is perfect, all the major clothing shop pioneers are nearby. Unfortunately I couldn't explore the surrounding more since there was an unexpected heavy rain in the evening immediately after my arrival. The reception staff were excellent and the check-in process was quick enough. Upon disclosing my shopping intention they have guided me properly. The room was nice with very comfortable beds. Only issue was that it appears to be congested after placement of the extra bed. Since my flight was at 6AM in the morning I have to leave the hotel by 4AM. Could not even try the free Breakfast due to this. But they have arranged a packed limited option breakfast for us which was great at that time of the day. All together we enjoyed our stay at Accord.
Beoordeeld 30 november 2015

Santosh van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Good Hotel
Location,Service and Clean
Good hotel.
Beoordeeld 27 november 2015

sanjay van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2015
Excellent Service, Great Location
Location, service of their staff & food
Beoordeeld 21 november 2015

Winston van India
(Echt)paar
Superior tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Pleasant Stay
Clean Food, easy access to near by shopping areas,
Clean Food, Accessible to shopping locations, Friendly staff. What i felt bad with this Hotel is, i had booked through Agoda for 2 nights for Rupees 9,000 confirmed by Agoda including Tax & when i had paid the Hotel, they informed me the cost is Rupees 12,000 including cost with a paper from Agoda. It wasnt about the money but clarity & honesty which i didn't get an answer for. Luckily i found another Hotel The Residency Towers 5* Hotel with better rooms & more competitive pricing.
Beoordeeld 19 november 2015

Mohamed van India
(Echt)paar
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in oktober 2015
Awesome
Clean,Good staff and Nice breakfast
Fantastic trip
Beoordeeld 08 november 2015

sivendran van Sri Lanka
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
WILL STAY AGAIN
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
I HAVE STAYED IN THIS HOTEL ON THREE PREVIOUS OCCASIONS AND WILL STAY AGAIN
Beoordeeld 03 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: