Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1177 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1177 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

Rob J. van Nederland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in maart 2015
one of the best hotels in chennai
rooms, personal, overall good hotel
I was in Chennai for 5 weeks and stayed in several hotels like the Park and the Green park hotel. the metropolian is by far the best hotel with good personal. Clean, quiet (no pounding music at night) for information. only hotels with more then 30 rooms can serve alcohol in Chennai which make most staying in hotels a noisy experience where you can here the disco till late hours. this is for sure not the case with the Metropolian hotel. that is one of the reason why it is the better 5 star hotel. I like to warn for The Park. it is really old and dirty hotel with very overpriced food and drinks.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2015

Sai S. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2014
One of my favourite hotels in Chennai
Strategic location, friendly staff, value for money
It was a pleasant stay and the friendly staff made it better. The location is close to the local shopping areas, and there are many restaurants around this hotel too namely the famous Murugan Idli shop and Amma's hotel.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2015

SENTHIL S. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
A place to be at
Location, service and comfort
It was a nice stay at Accord with family. I the service was Excellent and the location of comfortable for travel to anywhere within the city. Competitive price for the kind of service.. Will definetely consider staying there again in the future
Beoordeeld 05 april 2015

Mohamed O. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2015
Nice trip
Nice staff,food and clean
Happy days..
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2015

mahaletchimi M. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Good Hotel. Value for Money. Very Good Service
The breakfast and room service was good! serving in big portions
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2015

Vignesh S. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Satisfying except the dinner
Cleanliness, Business center, dosai
It was mildly pleasant, the rooms were exceptionally clean and spacious! There was a food festival "the maami returns", the food was amazing there. But their dinner buffet was completely a turn off, could get far better food in Singapore for that price. Their morning buffet was good and decent. And the staff in reception, their communication could have been still better! And I was totally knocked down when the welcome drink offered during my check in was from a concentrate! Could raise your standard guys!
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2015

Ghirish H. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Best
Service peaceful
Excellent
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2015

ALP B. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Overall clean, accommodating staff
Food, staff, cleanliness
Overall it was comfortable stay. WIFI coverage is very poor in the rooms. Rooms get a bit of road noise. Food is good. Traveldesk, and front desk are good.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2015

Anoop A. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Good experience
None
Hotel was good
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2015

Satianathan N. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Customer Centric Hotel
Service Excellence, Cleanliness and location
Exceptionally caring and quality service was provided for me. Will be my Hotel of choice in future
Beoordeeld 24 maart 2015