Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1177 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1177 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

Esvaran P. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
Good stay
Location, Staff hospitality, room
it was good stay I like the hotel location and it is clean, the staffs are given a very good support whenever you need them, in overall I will stay there again
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2015

Mohamed R. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Awesome
Super, Fantastic, Excellent
Smooooooth
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2015

Susan A. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
back at the Accord
the food, the helpful staff
I've stayed at The Accord a few times now and went back again there this trip as the service has always been very good. However the laundry service was poor on this visit. I had to call more than once to get laundry picked up and it was usually not brought back until well after the stated 6pm. On one occasion I had to leave the Laundry at Reception as no-one had come and I needed to go to a meeting. Otherwise it's a great place to stay.
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2015

Saraswathi M. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2015
Convenient Hotel
The Location, the Cleanliness and the food
We had a good comfortable stay. But i would suggest the improvement on the wifi. During our stay the most we had wifi only for a short while.
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2015

YIN Y. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
Friendly , helpful staff/security
Breakfast not bad,nice security
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2015

BHAVANI P. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Chennai Hub
Service & selection of food at Seasons; bell Hop service; able & willingness to store extra luggage
Frustrating communication w/front desk; rooms had door of urine; stained sheets; last night had brown shower water; inconsistent cleanliness of bathrooms & inconsistent supplies (like washcloths, Kleenex, hand towels & soap). Had to wait several times for laundry delivery for over an hour. Frustrating communication with front desk.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2015

Asokkumar M. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Shortchanged. I booked for a non smoking delux roo
Lobby. Staff. Location
Moderate
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2015

Hassan K. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in februari 2015
Excellent and comfortable
Good location , maintenance and service
Enjoyable and peacefull
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2015

kalimuthu N. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
No comments
Location / Convenient / Clean
Well, was fine & good
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2015

Pukalenthi T. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Good and Comfoft stay
The Restaurants serve good food,Room's is clean and the location is good.
The Hotel Staff and Management is Staff is Good and humble.Would like to stay again if i travel to Chennai.
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2015