arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1170 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1170 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

Raja H.
India
20 oktober 2014
Awesome service
service is first class...
Amazing staff....service excellent....so accommodating...they went extra miles to help us call the auto in as it was raining n cos we had an infant and a kid...I will surely go back n stay...

Anandraj T.
Singapore
19 oktober 2014
best hotel in chennai
cheap, good location, decent service. value for money
there is no need to look for other hotels. this is the place to stay in chennai

Amuthavalli B.
Maleisië
16 oktober 2014
good
friendly staff and clean rooms
very comfortable

Shaleni R.
Singapore
10 oktober 2014
City Dweller
Location, Rooms, Food
I stayed with the Accord for 4 days. It was indeed a wonderful experience. City centre was within minutes. Extremely convenient. Free Wifi and food qlty was perfect.

Ezekiel A.
Singapore
09 oktober 2014
good for location and hotel price
the lobby. The restaurant. The room comfort.
Great. The housekeeping need to be improved.

Capt D.
Maleisië
07 oktober 2014
A 5 star experience in the heart of Chennai
Courteous Staff, Prompt Service, Delightful stay
From the time I arrived at the hotel to the time I depart to the airport, i felt i was treated with importance. There was no staff or bell boy or parking attendants asking for tips, they treat me a an important regular clientele. I have stayed in this hotel twice both times more than 3 nights. I will truly recommend this hotel to any f my business associates.

Jaya C.
Singapore
28 september 2014
Room decor and cleanliness must be improved
The lobby, location and the staff
The hotel lobby looks great but the rooms are basic and old. My sheets smelled damn and there was also a cockroach. Food at breakfast is good but there should be more daily changes to the menu. staff service is good

Alexander C.
Kameroen
24 september 2014
Good hotel. Would recommend to any traveler
Good Food variety, very clean, courteous staff
Lovely.

Rajasimgan K.
Maleisië
23 september 2014
Good service
Great place
Enjoy stay with this hotel

Parameswaran A.
Singapore
22 september 2014
Good Value for T Nagar Shoppers
Location, Great Staff, Very Clean
It is my second time at the hotel. Booked it again because of its good value and convenience for its proximity to the shopping district. Would return again for sure.