2015
Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1194 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1194 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

RAVINDRAN van Maleisië
Groepen
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Satisfied!
Location, room comfort and service
We had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Breakfast spread was awesome and the people working here are very friendly and accomodative. The hotel is located nearby the main shopping areas.
Beoordeeld 17 november 2014

Ibrahim van Malediven
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Budget
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in november 2014
Extended Checkout Time for Free
Flexibility, friendly staff, value for money
I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Chennai and wants to be at the center of all happenings. Excellent property for the money I paid. Room cleanliness is on the high side on Indian standards. Security was given importance. Everything's in working order. Internet was included in the package and was working at good speed. Swimming pool was nice and clean. Gym facility will help someone working-out regularly to be stay fit during the stay. Make sure you take some mosquito repellent when you visit the gym. Power cut can happen so you need to be careful to speedup on treadmill. Breakfast buffet was poor for price paid. Overall Accord is a good quality economy option. My checkout time was extended on request for free beyond noon as my departure flight time was 19:30.
Beoordeeld 13 november 2014

Suradet van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Budget
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Hotel Quite Old
None
Beoordeeld 13 november 2014

madhu van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Review about the Hotel
ambiance hospitality and time sense
the stay was very pleasant and it went very well..
Beoordeeld 13 november 2014

Ya van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Good hotel
food/room/service
It was a pleasant stay for short-term business trip. I def will stay there again next time I go for business in Chennai!
Beoordeeld 11 november 2014

Kheng van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Budget
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Happy to come back for the thrid time
Good food, clean room and very polite staff
This is my third time staying in this hotel, my last visit is 2 years ago. Free wifi provided and connection speed is fast. The food as season cafe is good.
Beoordeeld 10 november 2014

sabeer van Sri Lanka
Groepen
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Very Much Satisfied
good ambience, location, comfortable
Excellent nothing to complain
Beoordeeld 10 november 2014

sri van Sri Lanka
(Echt)paren
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
fantastic
food.location.staff
good
Beoordeeld 10 november 2014

Kuno van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
Budget
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
Perfect service, nice staff, nice food, all perfec
the friendliness of the staff, the rooms are having a good standard and the food is great
The only thing which made be angry are the extra charges by the hotel which where not reflected in the booking conditions: such as EDUCATION CESS on STX, SERVICE CHARGE 3%, SERVICE TAX 4.8%, SERVICE TAX 12%, SURCHARGE. So be aware that when you have paid the room through AGODA, the hotel will charge the above mentioned charges separately. This should be mentioned in the booking condition.
Beoordeeld 07 november 2014

Krishna van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Trip to Chennai
location. food and safety
Great , nice place to stay
Beoordeeld 06 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: