2015
Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1195 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1195 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Sathees van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Premier met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Very good place
We had a great stay. Good food, good location and very friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

Kothadhabani. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juli 2016
A Disappoint Stay
Very disappointed with stay because the services rendered was not comparable to five star ranking hotel. The housekeeping was below expectation and we had to request for daily essential things such as shampoos and towels. It appears that the hotel was run out with basic items. The bath towel was missing from the room after three nights and not replaced for the next five nights of our stay. The daily selection of buffet was not that great. However, there were two staff Depana and Samy that took very good care of us during breakfast/dinner.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

vigneswara van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Premier met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Need to improve on the car parking issues
...........................
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2016

vigneswara van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Nice place......
First time trying this hotel. Satisfied with the services, facilities, food and the cleanliness.
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2016

Hui van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
very old facility and not well maintained. Service needs to be improved
Very old facility and not well maintained. Not clean at all, specail the bathroom. We arrived Chennai airport after mid night and only stayed one night. We checked in at 3am and had informed hotel staff upon cheching in that we will check out before noon. However we were wakenup with mutiple calls in the morning to confirm our check out time.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2016

Rani van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Friendly and Helpful Staff but Hotel is not 5 star as stated in your website
In your website you claim it to be 5 stars but except for staff who are friendly and helpful and the front ambience of the reception the rest is not 5 stars.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2016

Sundar van India
(Echt)paren
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Exceeded expectation
Courtesy of staff, clean spacious room, free Wi-Fi, excellent food spread (free breakfast with our booking). Superb location in T Nagar. Proximity to many locations in city.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2016

RAJGOPAL van India
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Was given Room 1123 with stale cigarette smell. Hotel took inordinate time to shiftmy Room t0o 1101
to shift our room to 1101.Cleanliness was O.K. but have commented due to the stink of cigarette smoke.check in 26/06/16, check out 28/06/16.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016

Kapilraj van Sri Lanka
(Echt)paren
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in juni 2016
Not a bad stay
The hotel was not up to the level for five star range. This can be suitable for business people and smoking smell every where even inside the room. Not every staffs are friendly but there are staffs who have given service from their heart and I would specially mention the staffs from Pergola restaurant their service was really good. And the hotel should specially consider on bathroom renovation since we had drinage smell inside the bathroom and the water supply in the morning is muddy and that was awful. Overall not a bad stay and pergola restaurant's menu choice are good.
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2016

Dushyan van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Highly disappointed
The hotel is run down, smelly rooms and the staff are constantly in a confused state! Went to the restaurant for a very expensive barbeque meal and they got our orders of well done meat wrong 3 times. No proper apology and compensation. I stayed in 3 hotels in Chennai and this was by far the worst!
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: