Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1177 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1177 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

Kamini N. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Condition of hotel is getting pretty bad
Good service from staffs and convenient location. But i think condition of the hotel rooms is getting worse, pretty run down and has to be improved.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2016

sasikala G. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2016
Value for money
Value for money..nearer to pothy's boutique jus about 5 to 10mins walk..hotel only provides transport to n fro to airport..On & off missing a few items from the toilet,1 rope,1 towel,1 toothbrush but replenished upon a call to the reception..All the staffs are friendly and helpful..I would come back to this hotel if I were to come back to chennai again..
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Karthickeyan A. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Breakfast is superb
Clean and good location. Variety of food for breakfast
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

KAVERI R. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Ok
Good
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2016

Vishnu C. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Decent Hotel, Great Staff
The location is good but not quite walk-friendly to T Nagar but then again it's Chennai. The breakfast was excellent and the restaurant staff were fab - attentive and helpful. Room service food was equally good. Do visit the Jain temple next to the hotel. The gym is poorly equipped.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2016

Sathees R. van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good Stay
great location and wonderful staff
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

Sathees R. van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Nice place to stay
great location and great staff. We also enjoyed the food and the drop off at the airport provided by the hotel.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

Sathees R. van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Very good place
We had a great stay. Good food, good location and very friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

Kothadhabani. P. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in juli 2016
A Disappoint Stay
Very disappointed with stay because the services rendered was not comparable to five star ranking hotel. The housekeeping was below expectation and we had to request for daily essential things such as shampoos and towels. It appears that the hotel was run out with basic items. The bath towel was missing from the room after three nights and not replaced for the next five nights of our stay. The daily selection of buffet was not that great. However, there were two staff Depana and Samy that took very good care of us during breakfast/dinner.
Beoordeeld 10 juli 2016

vigneswara M. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Need to improve on the car parking issues
...........................
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2016