2015
Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1195 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1195 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

ARUMUGAM van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
I'm a frequent traveller to Accord and like the place
Though I've made many trips to Chennai and stated at accord, during my recent trip I was not impressed with the cleanliness of the toilets mainly. The guest room toilet was not maintained that well. Suggest the hotel consider having some scent in the toilets. The lobby level toilet was also very badly maintained not clean at all. Hope the hotel management takes immediate action to rectify this lapse.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

Jasrene van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2016
Value for money
Upgrade facilities
Beoordeeld 10 september 2016

logesh van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2016
Great location for shopping great tasty food
The kitchen was the best
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016

Sunita van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Great hotel and excellent staffs
We had a great stay. Rooms are clean and nice, bed and pillows are very comfy. Breakfast is very good. All the staffs (coffee house/front desk/room service) are attentive and friendly. The staffs at Coffee House are very good especially Ms Ramaya, keep up the good job.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016

Anbalagan van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Budget
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Happy to stay
1)very clean room with large bed 2)from hotel to t-nagar / ponds bazaar only 50rupees via auto 3)easy to get auto 4)potty's boutique is just walking distance 5)ags cinema/ theatre walking distance Happy n comfortable to stay !!
Beoordeeld 04 september 2016

Vijay van India
(Echt)paar
Premier met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Service top class.
Customer service top class. Keep it up.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2016

Chew van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Strategy location
helpful and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

HACHUTHEN van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Premier met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2016
Enjoyable stay
Three of us shared the premier room. We had a comfortable stay but wish the air con could a little more coldrer.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2016

Mano van India
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Not good as before
Stayed 2 yrs before Hotel worn off Needs refurbishment Can give 2-3 stars max
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2016

Anusya van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
The place is simply superb with good environment,food is awesome I love it..
Overall the facilities and services are too good ..for me there's nothing to complain regarding anything..will choose this hotel for my future stay as well😊
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: