Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 74 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 74 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,3

Linda L. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2014
Great Service
1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2015

Laura T. van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2014
Enjoyable hotel
Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2014

Kiran P. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review
Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Beoordeeld 31 oktober 2014

Daniel C. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Outstanding
Food. Service. Room
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2014

vikram T. van Thailand
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
excellent staff and service
due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
Excellent comfortable stay
Beoordeeld 05 september 2014

Magesh S. van India
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Proper blend of luxury and comfort
Service, room view and gym
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2014

Piotr O. van Polen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in april 2014
Early European Summer in Goa
Breakfast, personnel, greens
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2014

Elyn T. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
The next Bali!
Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2014

Willa L. van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2013
Great Stay
Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2013

Donna J. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing
The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2013