arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim, Goa, India 403731

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 95 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 95 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2

Jay M.
India
12 juni 2016
Okie Dokie
Buffet dinner is horrible. Breakfast is just okie. Staff is not well trained and lazy. Any requests will be turned down politely or won't be done at all. Over all it's a 6-7 on 10. Property is small and is connected to the beach via another resort.

Kamal S.
Zuid-Afrika
20 februari 2016
Great hotel
Exchange for money

Mani R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 februari 2016
Overall Average
Surroundings, Pool
A little disappointed overall, we weren't greeted on arrival and the room was damp smelling with a loud water dropping sound from the bathroom toilet - this was repaired the following day, but meant our room was unavailable for half a day (with no substitute room available). Breakfast was chaotic as staff struggled to keep up with the morning crowd - often noticed that staff delegated tasks to their colleagues which often got forgotten / lost in translation. Pool was fantastic and close proximity to the beach - would consider staying here again in the future - but changes to management and customer service would need addressing first.

Jamie C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
07 januari 2016
Great staff and location
Friendly staff, good pool, good location

swati M.
India
06 december 2015
Service and room quality don't match 5-star tag
Breakfast, Housekeeping staff, -
The best part of the stay has to be the breakfast. Superb range of dishes, and chefs who were interacting with guests to understand what they'd like to have. The meals have to be mentioned as our highlight. We faced quite a few hiccups in the service, which we didn't really expect a 5-star rated hotel to have. Certain staff members went out of the way to help and we're very thankful for their help, but of course, these were problems that shouldn't have existed in a 5 star hotel. The hotel has received our feedback on this which we hope they'd consider for future improvements. I would like to highlight to others considering this hotel to keep aside cash for taxi services. We were unaware of the high rates for service beforehand. While the drivers were wonderful and their service much appreciated, we were just extremely surprised with the cash we had to fork out for a trip to Margaon (city centre) , or even the airport from the hotel.

Ujjwal B.
India
16 november 2015
Something is missing
Location is good and the beach. Room is clean.
It's a good property to stay, but there is not much resort facility available. The swimming pool is even not of resort standard. Good part is the accessibility to the resort. It's overrated for the facility the resort offers.

Vinay U.
India
05 juli 2015
Pretty high rated for the service the staff provid
Location, cleanliness
For the money paid I think the hotel is overrated the staff were rude and not courteous for a radisson standard. The food quality was bad

balaji R.
India
04 juni 2015
a good beach side hotel for a calm peaceful stay
cleanliness , rooms , architecture ..
it was a very pleasent , calm , peaceful stay at the resort . within walkable range all the good restaurants are available in beach side. it includes shopping areas as well.

DEVINDER B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
26 maart 2015
impressive
Location, staff and service
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.

sumit S.
India
07 maart 2015
quality hotel
the staff is very helpful and friendly.
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.