Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 103 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 103 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 7,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7
Sorteer op

Paul van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Premier
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood
Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Beoordeeld 10 oktober 2015

Ajay van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Compact
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Good to Stay!
Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2015

Swapnil van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
A relaxing stay
Food ,room comfort , staff
Beoordeeld 28 september 2015

satish van India
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe Compact
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Value for money, good food, Ok location
Food, swimming pool, rooms
Overall good, location was not that good. no good view from the hotel. rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff was good and friendly.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2015

Jared van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Premier
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2015
Great hotel
Ambience, staff, food
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious with good views. The grounds are well looked after
Beoordeeld 11 april 2015

Rilwan van Malediven
(Echt)paren
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
nice place
food room location
good
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2015

Rilwan van Malediven
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Compact
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
NICE PLACE
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
GOOD
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2015

Mohsin van India
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Premier
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Peaceful retreat
Ambience in the evening , nice rooms, friendly staff
Pleasant experience, much better than expected
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2015

Jolina van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Compact
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Great staff and a nice place to relax
Staff, bed, shower
Nice resort with very accommodating staff. Pool is cool to chill by, and a beach area nearby. The mattress was one of the best we found throughout India. Rooms were nicely designed. Restaurant was delish. We spent only a night in Goa, and that night here. It was peaceful and rejuvenating after our treks through Kerala and Karnataka.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2014

Sharat van India
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Premier
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Excellent
Excellent
Excellent
Beoordeeld 14 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: