Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 113 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 113 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Sandeep van India
(Echt)paren
Suite Uitzicht op tuin Kingsize bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Honeymoon :)
Beach, Cleaniness, Staff
Had a very awesome time in Lalit. It was beyond expectation. Only issue was that they didn't provided the Airport Shuttle. The breakfast was awesome. :) Thanks
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015

ANIL van India
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Suite met Uitzicht op tuin
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Memorable stay
Splendid Garden, Beach access and Hospitlity
We had a memorable stay for 2 nights at Lalit. Staff always was very courteous and hospitable a unique Lalit Culture. The property is excellent with beautiful gardens and proximate beach access. It had everything which one would expect of a holiday in Goa. Would love to visit again
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Tom van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Suite Uitzicht op tuin Kingsize bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
H
H
H
Beoordeeld 24 november 2015

Anand van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Suite Uitzicht op tuin Kingsize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Anand
Great location, huge hotel,food too much expensive
Beoordeeld 22 november 2015

Shobhit van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Suite Uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
My stay at The Lalit
Location, facilities and beach
Beoordeeld 18 november 2015

Vikas van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Suite Uitzicht op tuin Kingsize bed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2015
Best Hotel in South Goa
Clean Hotel, very Picturesque, Great Beach.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2015

Murari van India
(Echt)paren
Suite Uitzicht op tuin Kingsize bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Great property, beautiful beach and good service
Beach, Spacious Room, Activities
Overall very good and relaxing. Would have liked to stay longer. The food was good, can be better managed specially the breakfasts when it gets busy and crowded.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2015

deepa van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Suite Uitzicht op tuin Kingsize bed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Good Stay.. Location is quite Secluded!!
Ambiance, Pool, Easy Access to the beach
Hotel stay was comfortable.. The restaurant prices are too high.. You cant afford to pay 200 for a naan or roti.. Since it is quite away from the city.. You really have to drive 30 to 40 kms to get a good restaurant. I am not happy with the internet charges. they say it is complimentary but only one hour.. and that too you have to use it continuously.. You can pay and stay in the resort but cant afford the restaurant or the internet charges.. Pool is good.. big property and well maintained garden..
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2015

Swapnil van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Uitzicht op tuin Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
The menu lacks variety
Huge property, cleanliness and courteaous staff
Good
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2015

Floris van Nederland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Uitzicht op tuin Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Great stay!
Location, huge rooms, great staff
We had a great stay at Lalit. The rooms are huge, although could use a revamp. The pool is great and the gym is fantastic. Also the Spa and kids corner are great. Beautiful grounds, garden and beach. There are still many things to be improved to the hotel. 800 rupees for 24 hours internet in this day & age, really? Also food and drinks were way overpriced for the quality. 40% tax & charges on top of the high prices didn't help. All and all we had a great stay.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: