Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 110 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 110 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Tom B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
H
H
H
Beoordeeld 24 november 2015

Anand K. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Anand
Great location, huge hotel,food too much expensive
Beoordeeld 22 november 2015

Shobhit M. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
My stay at The Lalit
Location, facilities and beach
Beoordeeld 18 november 2015

Vikas A. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2015
Best Hotel in South Goa
Clean Hotel, very Picturesque, Great Beach.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2015

Murari S. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Great property, beautiful beach and good service
Beach, Spacious Room, Activities
Overall very good and relaxing. Would have liked to stay longer. The food was good, can be better managed specially the breakfasts when it gets busy and crowded.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2015

deepa R. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Good Stay.. Location is quite Secluded!!
Ambiance, Pool, Easy Access to the beach
Hotel stay was comfortable.. The restaurant prices are too high.. You cant afford to pay 200 for a naan or roti.. Since it is quite away from the city.. You really have to drive 30 to 40 kms to get a good restaurant. I am not happy with the internet charges. they say it is complimentary but only one hour.. and that too you have to use it continuously.. You can pay and stay in the resort but cant afford the restaurant or the internet charges.. Pool is good.. big property and well maintained garden..
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2015

Swapnil K. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
The menu lacks variety
Huge property, cleanliness and courteaous staff
Good
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2015

Floris S. van Nederland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Great stay!
Location, huge rooms, great staff
We had a great stay at Lalit. The rooms are huge, although could use a revamp. The pool is great and the gym is fantastic. Also the Spa and kids corner are great. Beautiful grounds, garden and beach. There are still many things to be improved to the hotel. 800 rupees for 24 hours internet in this day & age, really? Also food and drinks were way overpriced for the quality. 40% tax & charges on top of the high prices didn't help. All and all we had a great stay.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2015

Atinkumar B. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
excellent
Huge Property, quiet and peaceful, very friendly and cooperative staff who went out of their way to assist us
No complaints...It was just an amazing holdiday!!
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2015

JAVA S. van India
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Wealth of space but little attention to detail
The beach is beautifully located. Rooms are huge. Lawns are well maintained.
Lack of attention to detail diminishes what could otherwise be a luxurious experience. Construction and layout is flawless - every room is no more than 5 minutes' walk from the beach - which is a long scenic stretch between hills on either side. Rooms are grand, photographs are not deceptive, the size really is exceptional. But, there are some jarring misses. At one meal the serving tray had broken edges, the spa provides no slippers and does not have anti skid flooring outside the showers and steam room - one must tip toe on shiny granite floor and hope for perfect balance. Stray dogs walk right up to ground floor rooms - though the canines seem quite domesticated but it is still disconcerting to see them stroll past your lounger. The food is far too expensive for its quality. Despite the complementary breakfast I spent 6,500 per day on food alone. Apart from all taxes 10% service charge is tacked on automatically, so no incentive for earning tips. Most servers are clueless about the dishes. For example, They didn't know what a piña colada is - but whipped up a nice enough glass after some consultation. No crab was available. Staff is pleasant but seems apprehensive of doing something wrong rather than confident and pleased about engaging with guests. The hardware is top notch, but the software needs an upgrade.
Beoordeeld 23 maart 2015