Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 57 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 57 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

Yogesh P. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Pathetic rooms ; very shabby place
Property is not worth they charge ; no arrangement of food ; no variety of food ; very shabby rooms ; highly overrated
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2015

Amrit J. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Mini Moon with My Minion
1) Hospitality 2) Friendliness 3) General Manager
Memorable
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2015

Rajat D. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
Beach side location, average food
Beach side location, Nice rooms, Friendly staff, Easily commutable to other places
This was my 3rd visit to Goa and we liked the location of this hotel. Its on Calangute beach and since it's in beginning area of calangute and not on main calangute beach, hence it is not over-crowded. You can take a bike or car to go nearby locations like Baga beach and others. All are within a radius of 3 Kms. We didn't liked the food very much. As they claim to be 5 star, our expectations were high. Quality of food was average. It is not a very big hotel. There are other hotels as well in that area, which are rather big than Hotel Park.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2015

himanshu T. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2015
Great location and amazing service
It is on the beach, food is delicious and staff is very warm and hospitable
We had booked the room for 5 nights the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The property is small but great. Everything about this place is amazing. The restaurant facing the beach. The peace bar. The decor is also nice. Try anything on the menu and it wont disappoint u. They have just introduced breakfast cocktails in their buffet breakfast selection. Overall we really enjoyed our stay here.
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2015

Ibrahim A. van Saoedi-Arabië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Pool really small and every thing look old
Beach
1 in life to see :)
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2015

maruthi G. van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Great stay
On beach, warm pool and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 29 april 2015

dilip J. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
It was ok.
Stay was ok
I enjoyed staying here
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2015

Bela G. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
Fun place to stay clean & friendly
The location the staff the bar area
Good
Beoordeeld 30 januari 2015

THOMAS D. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 13 nachten in januari 2015
The Park Calangute
The location is excellent, the staff are very helpful and pool is a nice area.
The location which is right on the beach is very good, the restaurant is okay but basic, the breakfast is fine however the staff seemed to be not well organised, it was only on the last couple of days that I managed to get the eggs with the toast and the coffee served at the same time. The room is okay but would consider it to be more 4 star than 5. The friendliness of the staff was very good and they do try to meet your needs.
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2015

Saurabh D. van India
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
nice property
location, live band music, food
was there for 4 nights from 28th nov to 2nd dec. location is good just on the beach, food is good, best is all round live band performance and music, gives a kick to the total experience. wifi is very poor, housekeeping service is not that great, room in white decor is pleasing, basin area is not appealing. overall a decent/good stay,pool area is nice, little expensive at 10,000 a night.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2014