arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 348 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 348 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

Adiyoso A.
Indonesië
01 februari 2015
Strategic Location, nice breakfast and clean
Cheap for nice location
Tight sleep

Nataliya L.
Oekraïne
31 januari 2015
Very nise
I like to stay in hotell
Nise

Takashi H.
Japan
26 januari 2015
nice area
big Bathroom, fridge, bright rooms
The beach is just down the road, loads of restaurants on the other side of the hotel. very useful fridge in the room!

Takashi H.
Japan
26 januari 2015
Best value for money in that area
Bed, Tv, Fridge
Bright rooms, nice breakfast, big bathroom and even a fridge in the room!

Anthony M.
Australië
20 januari 2015
value
breakfast ...clean friendly
good

Marcus E.
Duitsland
11 januari 2015
Nice small hotel, clean, balcony
Price, design, clean
We only arrived late in the evening and left in the morning. The hotel design is cool, with some Sumo-Statues, furniture which has an "oldstyle" look. The breakfast was quiet good, you get a menue with some choices. The room is big enough, has a nice balcony or terrace (groundfloor). Good value for your money.

Robert S.
Verenigde Staten
07 januari 2015
peaceful
24hr reception staff with safe boxes behind the counter, hot shower, new a/c units, quiet at night, mini marts and cafes 2min walking
Good place to sleep in out of the chaos of downtown Sanur

Jade B.
Australië
30 december 2014
Short walk to the beach. Awesome sushi.
Friendly, well priced & short walk to the beach.
Although dated, bedding was clean and comfy. Bathroom was a bit yuck but was fine for the three nights I stayed there. Considering I only paid $23 a night I thought the place was great value. Food was well priced and staff were awesome. Being on my own I felt safe and well looked after.

Andreja B.
Italië
05 december 2014
Perfect!
Food staff and Cleen
The best place where we stayed in Indonesia!

Frederick G.
Australië
29 november 2014
Nice budget hotel in Sanur
The location is near the beach. There are many restuarants very close. The room is spacious.
This is a nice hotel on a quiet lane. Easy walking for good food or to the beach. Cannot fault this hotel for the budget traveller. May stay there again if I chose Sanur again.