Zeer goed 7,5
op basis van 360 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 360 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Anthony van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
value
breakfast ...clean friendly
good
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2015

Marcus van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Economy Class
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Nice small hotel, clean, balcony
Price, design, clean
We only arrived late in the evening and left in the morning. The hotel design is cool, with some Sumo-Statues, furniture which has an "oldstyle" look. The breakfast was quiet good, you get a menue with some choices. The room is big enough, has a nice balcony or terrace (groundfloor). Good value for your money.
Beoordeeld 11 januari 2015

Robert van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Economy Class
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
peaceful
24hr reception staff with safe boxes behind the counter, hot shower, new a/c units, quiet at night, mini marts and cafes 2min walking
Good place to sleep in out of the chaos of downtown Sanur
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015

Jade van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2013
Short walk to the beach. Awesome sushi.
Friendly, well priced & short walk to the beach.
Although dated, bedding was clean and comfy. Bathroom was a bit yuck but was fine for the three nights I stayed there. Considering I only paid $23 a night I thought the place was great value. Food was well priced and staff were awesome. Being on my own I felt safe and well looked after.
Beoordeeld 30 december 2014

Andreja van Italië
(Echt)paren
Economy Class
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Perfect!
Food staff and Cleen
The best place where we stayed in Indonesia!
Beoordeeld 05 december 2014

Frederick van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Nice budget hotel in Sanur
The location is near the beach. There are many restuarants very close. The room is spacious.
This is a nice hotel on a quiet lane. Easy walking for good food or to the beach. Cannot fault this hotel for the budget traveller. May stay there again if I chose Sanur again.
Beoordeeld 29 november 2014

Martin van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Economy Class
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in november 2014
Good value hotel
The price, the location and the airconditioning
The room was comfortable and the price is great.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2014

Ian van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
You will not be disappointed in this budget hotel
location, service, staff
We moved to here from another nearby budget hotel which was absolutely rank, this one was clean with good food and clean comfortable room 60 meters from the beach. Some excellent cheap local food very close by for a fraction of the tourist rubbish that is being served around the area.
Beoordeeld 10 november 2014

Heather van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
V. Pleasant stay
Great value for money, friendly & helpful staff, great room
Very short but pleasant stay at Abian Kokoro hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful and put me at ease as a first time solo traveller. Was great for one night in Sanur. The room is a good size with AC and was clean on arrival. Comfortable bed, clean sheets & blanket. Just off the Street & near the beach with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Food at the hotel was quick, fresh, tasty and inexpensive. Would definitely book a short stay there again.
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2014

HELEN van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Economy Class
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
basic room
old room, small hotel, staff good
the room is quite oldies, like an old hotel. but its quite clean and the staff is really great, the food in the hotel was nice, breakfast quite great. the area is near the center of sanur.
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: