Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 353 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 353 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

Christin M. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juli 2016
good
good location and value for money
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016

Muhammad D. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Meet the expectation
I stayed for 2 nights. This is a small with no frills hotel. Check in was lightning fast. Straight to my room in the 2nd floor. AC, lights and everything in standby mode. Location is perfect. Seconds to beach, stores, warungs, restaurants to made tour day. I got transferred to 3rd floor room because of AC maintenance. Staffs are always ready, even in 4am to help me to catch sunrise somewhere in Karangasem. Fab.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2016

Richard C. van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Excellent
We went to the Asian Kokoro twice during our trip in Bali. It is a good cheap hotel at 30 minutes of the airport by taxi and 2 minutes walkng of the beach. Clean and staff always smiling.
Beoordeeld 11 juli 2016

Dion G. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
My new favorite spot in Sanur
Great location, proximal to Sanur Beachwalk shops and eateries, easy access to hotel, great staff
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2016

Ewelina W. van Polen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Good
Budget friendly, good location.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016

Ibnu B. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Mineral water taste bad and no hot water
I got two water bottles at my room, but the taste was terrible. Also, eventho with bath up, unfortunately the hot water didn't work. That is my input. The rest is ok.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2016

Joel W. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Place was fine, but you can find better
breakfast, staff
We had an okay stay, but felt like we could have gotten more for our money elsewhere. The hotel seems to have two sections: one nice and one not-that-nice. We were in the not-that-nice section and certainly wouldn't have paid the price we did if we knew we were getting such a crappy room. The location is close to the beach, but is in the very south of town, which makes getting to the night market or other places in town a bit of a trek. Most of the restaurants near the hotel are sub-par and super overpriced. The free breakfast at the hotel was solid and the staff was nice. I wouldn't recommend this place. Look closer to the center of town - you should be able to find something for a comparable rate as this place.
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2016

Uta M. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
ok
ok - central located - close to restaurants
not what the pictures said it would be. simple room, simple lock on the door, simple bathroom.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2016

Gregory Q. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Close to beach and restaurants
Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016

ilkoo H. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2015
good
위치 친절 안락
Good
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2015