arrow-up-icon
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (104)

Zakelijke reizigers (2)

(Echt)paren (45)

Individuele reizigers (25)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (8)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (9)

Groepen (15)

Goed
7,1
uit 104 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Ligging
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,4
Personeel
7,1
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2

6,7 Chalito C.
Philippines
30 mei 2014
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....

7,7 Tracey G.
Australia
18 mei 2014
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable

6,7 Steven A.
Australia
17 april 2014
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.

8 Craig C.
Australia
25 april 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.

4,3 Selva R.
Malaysia
21 februari 2014
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.

8 Ferdy F.
Indonesia
27 januari 2014
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali

9,3 shirley B.
New Zealand
28 oktober 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also

8,7 shirley B.
New Zealand
01 juni 2013
fantastic
friendly staff, close to amenities
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great

9,7 Kathleen C.
Canada
27 januari 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff
Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .

6,3 Tuomas L.
Sweden
13 januari 2013
Great location, worst bathroom
Location
Location - just off the busy street in Legian, so there is very little noise from the street. However, if you have loud guests staying at the hotel - you will hear them very well. The breakfast was ok - you can choose either eggs or an Indonesian dish, we usually had the fried noodles, and coffee. Now to the bad things- the bathroom is awful! there was no shower curtain so the water was everywhere, and the water does not drain. The water smells of sulphur too, so you get the whole effect of public bathroom, ugh! And our bed sounded like it was about the break every time you turned in your sleep. Would not stay here again.