Goed 7,2
op basis van 106 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 106 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

Ken van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2014
NIce and quiet hotel
Staff, rooms, quiet
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2014

Chalito van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2014

Tracey van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2014
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2014

Craig van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Beoordeeld 25 april 2014

Steven van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2014

Selva van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2014
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2014

Ferdy van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2014

shirley van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2013

Luke van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2012
Clean & Comfortable
Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2013

shirley van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2013
fantastic
friendly staff, close to amenities
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: