Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 105 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 105 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 7,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

Ken C.
Maleisië
23 september 2014
NIce and quiet hotel
Staff, rooms, quiet
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.

Chalito C.
Filipijnen
30 mei 2014
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....

Tracey G.
Australië
18 mei 2014
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable

Craig C.
Australië
25 april 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.

Steven A.
Australië
17 april 2014
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.

Selva R.
Maleisië
21 februari 2014
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.

Ferdy F.
Indonesië
27 januari 2014
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali

shirley B.
Nieuw-Zeeland
28 oktober 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also

Luke R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
23 oktober 2013
Clean & Comfortable
Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).

shirley B.
Nieuw-Zeeland
01 juni 2013
fantastic
friendly staff, close to amenities
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: