Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 570 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 570 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 6,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 4,9

wesley J. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
Short and sweet
Price, location
The staff were good but had limited English but understood most of our requests. The room was smallish but had a bathroom/ac/TV/fridge and was enough for us. They arranged luggage storage too. The guesthouse itself is a little but harder to find, so get the address before you go... Bit it is actually quite close to legion street/kuta square. If you need something clean/comfy/basic with no frills, this place is fine.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2014

wesley J. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
clean, staff speak bad english
price, A/C, clean
Smallish room, but very clean, looks refurbished. 5-10 min walk from beach. Would stay again if on budget.
Beoordeeld 16 juni 2014

Beng T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Very convenient place
Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2014

Margaret D. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2013
Quite comfort and too expensive for budget hotel
location, balcony from room, balinese style door
They don't give me water daily. The door is using traditional Bali door, so it's difficult to manage & less privacy. Hotel is a bit too dark. You have to climb staircase to reach the hotel. The good side is mini market just down stairs so it's easy to get water.
Beoordeeld 29 april 2014

Samuel F. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in september 2013
great little guethouse in busy kuta
wifi, ac, central
great place to stay on the cheap.
Beoordeeld 23 april 2014

andrew S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
decent stay for price paid
relatively clean, comfortable, good location
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Beoordeeld 21 april 2014

Ming Y. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
cosy, convenient and clean
1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2014

Maria W. van Zweden
Groepen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2014
Not that good
Location, stuff, cheap
Beoordeeld 07 april 2014

Mohamad N. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2013
Stay for budget condition
Location to beach. Close to shopping. Lots of restaurant to choose outside hotel.
The room have no window (none at all), towel are quite smelly and the good thing is, that the room is clean. During night time it can be noisy because it is located near all the clubs and shopping centre.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2014

wesley J. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Good simple and clean budget boutique hotel
clean, value, close to shops
Pleasant stay, staff speak little english but are very helpful, inland from beach but not to far to walk. would stay again if on a tight budget.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014