Goed 6,9
op basis van 571 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 571 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 6,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 4,9
Sorteer op

shermie van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Great pricing
free wifi, money changer, cheap
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014

shermie van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Lovely room
Economical, easy access, quiet
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014

Ivari van Estland
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
good value hotel
value, location, room extras
Have been staying there several times. The rooms with windows are noisy because of traffic but there are rooms without windows and probably much more quiet.
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2014

Christopher van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in december 2013
Comfortable. Cheap. Good locality.
The big compfy bed. The clean modern bathroom. White goods ie AC and bar fridge.
Though many people didn't know the location, it was central to kuta. It didn't provide a restaurant, but fine dining was close. The upkeep is very good and the bed nice/soft. Traffic was sometimes a noisy. They provided liquid soap that kept running out cos they never filled it properly and the shampoo smelt bad. It was cheap, but it looked and felt really nice, and the staff were kind and thoughtful.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2013

bonaventura van Indonesië
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Low Budget Hotel
The hotel location is near to entertainment night club, in the morning we can wallk around the hotel and shopping, the facility of the hotel is good enough, its comfort to stay with friends
The location is near to entertainment night club, near to the kuta beach, in the morning we can shopping around the hotel from a low price stuff till an expensive and branded stuff
Beoordeeld 08 december 2013

Ivari van Estland
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Location close to nightlife and beach.
location, value for money
Only complaint would be intermittent internet. Otherwise excellent, have stayed in this hotel many times.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2013

Gerry van Indonesië
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
cheap, location, internet access, clean, staff
cheap, clean room, internet, staff
i'm very comfortable staying in this hotel, friendly staff, fast internet, clean rooms, near to the beach, close to the airport, near to restaurant, anyway this hotel very strategic location. i'm very recommend this hotel. the prices are very cheap, facilities in the room was amazing. tv cable full chanel, hot water in the shower, water heater. i love this hotel and i will stay here long time. thank you to staff who really helped me during stay in this hotel. cheers..!!!
Beoordeeld 27 november 2013

Peter van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Terrible Hotel
Nothing to good, cheap accomodation only recommend overnight
It was a bad experience as no parking and had to pay for parking in street evryday, , enhlish skills bad and no services or breakfast.
Beoordeeld 20 november 2013

Siow van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Convenient Location, near to everything
Centrally located, Clean room & Comfortable bed
Centrally located, only 10 minutes walks to beach, 5 minutes to shopping & night spots. Restaurants, both local & western are just right across the road. Clean room with Comfortable bed. Toilet is big for the price that we paid. Our room air cond. wasn't cold enough but my kid's room was good. Friendly & helpful staff, but they only understand a little English so communication might be a little hassle if you don't speak their language. By the way, the hotel DOES NOT provide breakfast even thought it was stated in the Agoda deal, no café was found in the hotel so we didn't argue further.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2013

robert van Roemenië
(Echt)paar
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Noisy but nice
Staff was very helpful. Room was nice.
Beoordeeld 12 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: