Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 570 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 570 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 6,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 4,9
Sorteer op

Michelle K.
Australië
08 maart 2015
not what I expect
nothing
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .

laurie C.
Australië
03 maart 2015
Great little budget hotel
Location,staff,value
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.

laurie C.
Australië
02 maart 2015
Good value and location
Location,staff,price
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities

Sandra K.
Indonesië
18 februari 2015
Nice location. No go for families or couples.
Location, momez exchange and coffee store close by.
I don't recommend this hotel for families or couples, or even alone. Really, only best thing about this hotel is the location and maybe price. The rooms mostly are in bad conditions. Insects are in there and the electricity and water went off itself several times a day. Rather spend more money and go to better hotel. There is no convenient waiting room. The wifi doesn't work. If you're cheap and don't care about tidiness, then this hotel might be for you.

Dewa P.
Indonesië
02 februari 2015
Good Hotel!!
Buget Hotel
This is my second stay, i like this hotel.

adiel A.
Indonesië
28 januari 2015
Clean and excellent service
modern, cozy, clean
overall i satified with bemo corner. staff is friendly. Recomended!!

Emma R.
Canada
24 januari 2015
if it wasn't for location I wouldn't stay
Location.
Room didn't have any towels, no a/c remote, no toilet paper, no duvet or even a sheet, had to go back down to reception a number of times to get each of these items

Quang L.
Australië
17 januari 2015
Main traffic hub.
Location, room size
My room face the main road, which absorb all traffic noise. Need to pay for parking if you have a motor vehicle. Grumpy female staff when asked for information..avoid to make the holiday more enjoyable. Room was spacious with fridge, airconditioning was cool...stay was ok, but over price, can find better.

Ma L.
Filipijnen
10 januari 2015
good location but don't expect more
good location, near legian street and kuta beach
1. Room needs to be cleaned and desanitized. 2. Room was smelly, and reeked with cigarette smoke from hallway. 3. Bed was smelly and I felt itchy sleeping on it, so I'd have to use my sarong while sleeping. 4. Noise was bearable despite our room being by the street. 5. There's no window. 6. Tiles needed to be scrubbed, they were moldy. 7. I'd have to clean the toilet bowl with alcohol and wet wipes before using it. 8. I think fridge inside the room is unnecessary because it takes so much space. 9. You can barely move the toilet door.

cahadi C.
Indonesië
09 januari 2015
recomended
near from kuta..legian n more