Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 571 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 571 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 6,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 4,9
Sorteer op

Michelle van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
not what I expect
nothing
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .
Beoordeeld 08 maart 2015

laurie van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Great little budget hotel
Location,staff,value
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2015

laurie van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Good value and location
Location,staff,price
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2015

Sandra van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2015
Nice location. No go for families or couples.
Location, momez exchange and coffee store close by.
I don't recommend this hotel for families or couples, or even alone. Really, only best thing about this hotel is the location and maybe price. The rooms mostly are in bad conditions. Insects are in there and the electricity and water went off itself several times a day. Rather spend more money and go to better hotel. There is no convenient waiting room. The wifi doesn't work. If you're cheap and don't care about tidiness, then this hotel might be for you.
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2015

Dewa van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Good Hotel!!
Buget Hotel
This is my second stay, i like this hotel.
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2015

adiel van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Clean and excellent service
modern, cozy, clean
overall i satified with bemo corner. staff is friendly. Recomended!!
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2015

Emma van Canada
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
if it wasn't for location I wouldn't stay
Location.
Room didn't have any towels, no a/c remote, no toilet paper, no duvet or even a sheet, had to go back down to reception a number of times to get each of these items
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2015

Quang van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 12 nachten in december 2014
Main traffic hub.
Location, room size
My room face the main road, which absorb all traffic noise. Need to pay for parking if you have a motor vehicle. Grumpy female staff when asked for information..avoid to make the holiday more enjoyable. Room was spacious with fridge, airconditioning was cool...stay was ok, but over price, can find better.
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2015

Ma van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
good location but don't expect more
good location, near legian street and kuta beach
1. Room needs to be cleaned and desanitized. 2. Room was smelly, and reeked with cigarette smoke from hallway. 3. Bed was smelly and I felt itchy sleeping on it, so I'd have to use my sarong while sleeping. 4. Noise was bearable despite our room being by the street. 5. There's no window. 6. Tiles needed to be scrubbed, they were moldy. 7. I'd have to clean the toilet bowl with alcohol and wet wipes before using it. 8. I think fridge inside the room is unnecessary because it takes so much space. 9. You can barely move the toilet door.
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2015

cahadi van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
recomended
near from kuta..legian n more
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: