Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 109 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 109 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

bimo A. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
not as good looking as in picture
location. location. location
I dont feel good seating at restaurant. room is not same as in picture. air conditioning not that cool enough (need maintenance maybe). staff are nice and helpfull but they dont clean my room on first day after arrival.
Beoordeeld 05 december 2015

Kevin M. van Frankrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Perfect spot in the Amed area
Amazing view. Good facilities (bungalow & swimming pool). Friendly staff.
Nice place, nice view, nice staff. Will come again.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2015

Lynne R. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Great little hotel with fantastic views
1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2015

lilis S. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Near beach, good location
Near beach, friendly staff, clean
I was traveling with my brother to north bali. At first, its quite difficult to find hotel address from the main road. But once we found it, we understand that this hotel location is perfect for long stay, and if you want to escape from crowd. The beach is just 1 min walkaway from hotel. I definitely would like to come back and stay there everytime i come to amed.
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2015

Soeren S. van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2015
Ok
Pool, view, WiFi.
Fine.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2015

christina W. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.
View, staff service & pancake!
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2015

angela G. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
Beautiful location
The view, location, friendly staff & the food
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Beoordeeld 07 mei 2015

Chelsey T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Great View but completely Overrated
The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2015

Jenna D. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
perfect view, great little hotel
view, balcony, staff
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2015

Karin H. van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
wonderful view
wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
Beoordeeld 19 september 2014