Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 673 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 673 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Service 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

Nitin van India
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
- Overall stay at Casa Ganesh hotel was good.
- Firndly staff, Centally located & budget hotel
Casa Ganesh hotel is centrally located in Bali. Staff is frendly and good.Internet service is vey nice and fast. Room was comftable but bathroom was not clean. Also the summing tank is very small and less options for food. But this is budget hotel and overall stay was good.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2013

PATTAMA van Thailand
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Dirty floor!
Open air baht room, Bad service and Dirty bath room
I do not understand how can you open the hotel like this. The air condition did not work you should change the room for the guess not to tell the guess to stay in the same room. Most staff are friendly smiling but they do not understand English. If you do not want the best you should not book this hotel.
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2013

PATCHARA van Thailand
Groep
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Good price
Good Location, near minimart ,Good room
Beoordeeld 18 oktober 2013

gerard van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
pleasant staff, comfortable room
comfortable room, refreshing pool, easy access to town centre
large and comfortable room, not too far from town. friendly staff. very pleasant stay all round
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2013

hae van Zuid-Korea
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
clean, quiet, but little bit far from downtown
the price , friendly staff, and quiet
it's a little far from doentown. that's why it's cheap and quiet.
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2013

KAH van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
nice hotel for stay, we really enjoy it
relax, nice open air bath room. friendly staff
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2013

RESTITUTA van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Great hotel and good food
great place, good food, garden view
We stay only 1 night, but it was great hotel, since the location have garden view,good food (breakfast and dinner)and near with monkey forest. overall, we're really satisfied with hotel services.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2013

Kshitij van India
Groep
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Very comfortable. Just hire a bike
Clean good value
Comfortable good place to stay , just get a bike and then u don't have to haggle for taxi etc. also organized trips are much cheaper to get from the city side than the hotel.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2013

YEE van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
Good hotel
Friendly staff and clean room.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2013

William van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Nice hotel but quite a way from town
A shuttle bus into town and that's about it.
The room was right at the end under the upstairs balcony and so dark even in the day time. There wasn't any where to put away clothes just a hanging space with 3 coathangers. The restaurant was closed for refurbishment while we were there so had our breakfast in the bar with the workmen banging around us. The pool was tiny. I don't think I would recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: