Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 669 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 669 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

gerard S. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
pleasant staff, comfortable room
comfortable room, refreshing pool, easy access to town centre
large and comfortable room, not too far from town. friendly staff. very pleasant stay all round
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2013

hae Y. van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
clean, quiet, but little bit far from downtown
the price , friendly staff, and quiet
it's a little far from doentown. that's why it's cheap and quiet.
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2013

KAH C. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
nice hotel for stay, we really enjoy it
relax, nice open air bath room. friendly staff
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2013

RESTITUTA L. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Great hotel and good food
great place, good food, garden view
We stay only 1 night, but it was great hotel, since the location have garden view,good food (breakfast and dinner)and near with monkey forest. overall, we're really satisfied with hotel services.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2013

Kshitij G. van India
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Very comfortable. Just hire a bike
Clean good value
Comfortable good place to stay , just get a bike and then u don't have to haggle for taxi etc. also organized trips are much cheaper to get from the city side than the hotel.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2013

YEE L. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2013
Good hotel
Friendly staff and clean room.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2013

William R. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Nice hotel but quite a way from town
A shuttle bus into town and that's about it.
The room was right at the end under the upstairs balcony and so dark even in the day time. There wasn't any where to put away clothes just a hanging space with 3 coathangers. The restaurant was closed for refurbishment while we were there so had our breakfast in the bar with the workmen banging around us. The pool was tiny. I don't think I would recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2013

Sriram R. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2013
Nice stay
Food, Swimming pool, Bar
Beoordeeld 24 september 2013

Felix E. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Very pleasant Hotel, would stay again
Pool, room facillities, food
We had a nice stay. The Hotel has very nice food at good prices and a wide breakfast choice included. The staff are very friendly and the pool was clean and nice.
Beoordeeld 24 september 2013

Chao L. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
A comfortable short stay in Ubud
Location, quietness and convenience
This hotel is located at the center of Ubud town. It only takes around 10 minutes' walk to the famous "Dirty Duck" Resturant and Ubud night market.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2013