Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 669 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 669 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

Abdullah B. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
A pleasant stay
Clean room,Open air shower, Attentive Staff
My friends and I had a very pleasant stay. Clean room,nice air-conditioning, splendid open air bali style shower with hot water. Centrally located in Ubud and good value for money, its a great place as a base to motorbike around Bali. The only wierd thing is the only plug available in the room is located really high near the air-condition
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2013

Damien M. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Great Little Hotel
Clean,Spacious and Peaceful
It was superb.The hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly.
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2013

SISINTHY P. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
its a basic general hotel.
Location, Food and pricing
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2013

Eugenia C. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
They were overbooked
pool, location, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2013

Yuan L. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
The room is clear and near to the Ubun Market
room, service, and price is acceptable
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2013

David K. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
nice time
nice hotel good breakfast nice location
It was a good time. You can rent a motorbike and drive to your goals
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2013

Rosaleen M. van Canada
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
A good location
Close to shopping areas, comfortable rooms, city shuttle
I would stay there again. It was close to the great shopping area in Ubud. You can rent a moto from the hotel at a great price. The rooms were lovely and my shower was great. Ourdoors with sky view. Comfortable beds and nice balconies to relax. Pool area was nice and the gardens were well maintained. They even shuttle you into town and pick you up if you don't feel like walking, but the walk isn't that far. Good value for the money.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2013

Joanne N. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2013
small and comfy room
great service, clealiness and comfortness
a small hotel located at outer central of ubud. As we hire private driver, the location is not a problem for us. it is near the monkey forest too. it was a pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2013

Lucy B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
Amazing value, amazing staff, beautiful garden
Amazing value for money, super sweet, attentive staff serving ice cold beers and good food, beautiful garden with lovely pool
We loved this place. The rooms are very basic (your standard Asian bed in a concrete square room, with basic en-suite. No frills)but the atmosphere was lovely, nice design of the communal areas, gorgeous pool, great staff and great food. An absolute bargain. I'd say its 3* standard at 1* price.
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2013

Kathie G. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
Terrific value for money hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, location
Lovely hotel great value for money with great rooms and facilities
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2013